| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $15.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Star Struck 84-inch Insulated Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for drafty windows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these because they are insulated and we loved the color. They have done a great job of keeping both the heat and cold out of our family room.

    Read More
    vrene September 18, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This material feels wonderful and drapes nicely. It is well made and the tie backs add a nice touch.

    Read More
    Robyn E. August 26, 2017
  • movie theater curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My loft is set up to look like a movie theater, these look great. during the day you can see the stairs but the room is dark. Makes it a fun room.

    Read More
    JANINE J. August 24, 2017
  • Great for daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the curtains. They are a duller pink but the stars reflect the light nicely so gives it a little shine. Great for blocking out light. Couldn't make it through long summer days without it.

    Read More
    rdelph August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes have not been hung on the drapery rod yet although they feel so soft and look so beautiful. Thank you.

    Read More
    Brenda L. August 7, 2017
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    With these curtains my son (age 6) routinely sleeps 12 hours a night! Previously he woke up with the sun when his curtains let the light in. Cute in his room, too (little silver stars).

    Read More
    Susan W. July 27, 2017
  • Aurora star struck blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very cute curtain for the kids bedroom ! It does a very good job at keeping out the light! I got a light color and I think a darker color would be even better.

    Read More
    daniel T. July 24, 2017
  • High quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in navy for my son's space-themed nursery, and they look AMAZING. They definitely complete the look of the room. Great for blocking out sunlight too!

    Read More
    LISA T. July 13, 2017
  • So perfect for my kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are great room darkening curtains. The stars are great at night too. They almost shimmer at night in my kids room when the night light goes on. The light reflects off the stars. So cute!

    Read More
    G L. July 4, 2017
  • Insulated Thermal Blackout Curtain Pair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quality insulated curtain. It cuts drafts and is blackout. Nice weight. Washes well. Also very pretty midnight blue with showers of stars that glimmer in the dark.

    Read More
    Rose C. June 28, 2017
  • Add some stars to a kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these in green for my grandson's bedroom. He loves Star Wars so these were perfect for the decor. They are not really blackout but they do block most of the light. They are nicely made, heavy, and hang very well.

    Read More
    upstate1 June 27, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Loves these keeps room dark and helps with keeps room temperature right .would recommend

    Read More
    Becky F. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is beautiful and thick. Love the shiny stars. The dark pink is a cozy, warm color - not too bright or garish. We are very pleased with this panel pair.

    Read More
    Brookley H. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect for day sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Great blackout curtains with pattern of stars. Had for years in a very sunny window before the backing discolored. The curtains still look new from the room side.

    Read More
    Catherine L. May 2, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Black out perfectly and very cute for little boy's room

    Read More
    Carolyn O. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Sheen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheen soft sparkle from the stars just love them .Blackout is great. Rich true navy color.

    Read More
    Lynette M. April 10, 2017
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The blackouts are really effective for someone who is hypersensitive with insomnia. Great price

    Read More
    Caroline L. February 17, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color, not as darkening as darker colors though. Decent enough

    Read More
    NOREEN T. January 7, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the early morning sun out of our bedroom

    Read More
    Richard G. December 27, 2016
  • Good blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty thick but also have a satiny smooth texture. The only thing I would do differently is hold it up to the wall and measure so the curtains can barely kiss the floor. Instead I assumed the rods should be placed at the same level of my other room and now these curtains look like high waters. That was my fault though. My son loves his nighttime theme with the stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser694781 November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links