Starting at: $83.99

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Thermal Insulated 108-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The light pink curtain looks very good quality! I love it!

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 23, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Color and length and the price was excellent

    Read More
    Christopher S. March 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. Just what I needed to complete my formal dining room and living room. I decided to use 7 ring clips on each panel instead of feeding it through the pole. It looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Charmyne K. March 5, 2017
  • Wrinkles are impossible
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, but the wrinkles are extremely hard to get out. I tried ironing, steaming in my dryer, and finally washed and then dried in the dryer - the fold wrinkles are still there!! Pretty frustrating. Other than that, I like the curtains. Nice color and feel. Block light out well.

    Read More
    coleyray February 19, 2017
  • Great BUY
    Verified Purchase

    They are very light but still able to block the sun as intended to do

    Read More
    Erica H. February 7, 2017
  • Great Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric! The curtains do a great job of blocking out the light. They are of good quality and are definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Tammy C. January 13, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful curtains place on North facing windows helped with keeping room draft free and excellent blackout curtains that looked great!

    Read More
    jenhal January 4, 2017
  • Aurora Home Solid Thermal Curtains - gray
    Verified Purchase

    Great black-out, color a little dark, but it is dark gray. I would order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser864369 January 2, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    The black out is no joke and the quality is amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser772171 December 28, 2016
  • Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, great blackout curtains

    Read More
    Salem S. December 22, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains deliver as promised for their light blocking and insulation properties. We ordered charcoal, which is a nice deep color, but the material is tacky. Super shiny and polyester-like, more appropriate for making Vegas style Elvis impersonator costumes than for curtains.

    Read More
    kristina9373 November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are great. The color is beautiful, just as pictured, the length us true and even, the drape is nice. Well worth the price and they steam very nicely you remove any wrinkles.

    Read More
    OstkUser561148 October 16, 2016
  • Room Darkening Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains so much that I have bought 3 pairs! They really filter out the light (and the heat!)!!

    Read More
    dtandmt October 9, 2016
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a perfect addition to my granddaughter's room.

    Read More
    pensionguru September 10, 2016
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Work well on my windows that have transforms over them. Will buy more in the future.

    Read More
    Natalie B. July 24, 2016
  • Blocks out light
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and does the job of blocking out light well

    Read More
    Jin P. July 21, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these drapes in the beige color, and they look great! I used them in my dining room, and they definitely look more expensive than they are. I tossed these in the dryer with a damp towel when they arrived, and the wrinkles/creases disappeared! Fabulous!

    Read More
    ktbridges July 3, 2016
  • Balckout
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several sets of these curtains that work great for blackout and reduce some of the Manhattan street noise. Have had them for about 6 years now and still look great!

    Read More
    jamesbudkerr June 18, 2016
  • Curtains In Dinning room
    Verified Purchase

    Sun blocking makes room cooler I live In West Texas

    Read More
    helenl45 June 5, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and make the room very dark!

    Read More
    john w. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links