Sale Starts at $59.98

Save $10.58 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Thermal Insulated 108-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 108

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these blackout panels for my guest room. The color was lovely and they do a nice job blocking out light. I was very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Rosemary Y. October 16, 2017
  • They are Indeed Blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality and we would purchase again. When the curtains are completely closed they completely darken your room. My wife worked night shift and slept in the morning so blackout curtains that worked were important.

    Read More
    leeman1 October 9, 2017
  • Complete blackout
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice black out curtains if you are on a budget. They make the room completely dark. The only complaint is that after installation, I felt that the length is not exactly the same. If they are long enough to touch your floor, you will have no problems

    Read More
    Customer N September 25, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Karen G. September 4, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These not only keep the house warmer in the winter and cooler in the summer but they have great blackout ability. Super happy with these and would buy again

    Read More
    scout51683 August 30, 2017
  • I love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Honestly, these exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly as I expected, the quality was better than I expected. For the price, these curtains can't be beat.

    Read More
    Kiran F. August 24, 2017
  • Tom H
    Verified Purchase

    The color was right and no light got in since I sleep daytime.

    Read More
    THOMAS H. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are prettier in person. The quality is high end. Was very impressed and they do really keep the light out.

    Read More
    HEATHER M. July 27, 2017
  • grandchildrens' nap room
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are absolutely blackout. They don't have that thick polyurethane lining so they are not layered.

    Read More
    Cindy B. July 20, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very substantial in thickness and look great!

    Read More
    RE B. July 11, 2017
  • Black out! finally a dark room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I heard it was good for you to sleep in a well darken room. it provides a better night's rest according to a sleep study. We purchased these curtains and are very pleased. We even bought a pair for our son's room as well. does a great job at keeping the son out. This is a great price. I have checked elsewhere and everywhere else hey are more expensive.

    Read More
    being.annmarie July 10, 2017
  • real black out
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, medium heavy curtains, block light very well.

    Read More
    myshechka July 6, 2017
  • Will Block Out Any Light & Save You Money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These thermal curtains keep the sun out completely and can save on your heating bills by keeping some of the escaped air coming through your windows in winter from cooling the rest of your room. They won't be mistaken for velvet, but they are lush enough to not look cheap and serves multiple purposes. Recommended.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. June 30, 2017
  • Cooler house!
    Verified Purchase

    We can feel the difference. Look GREAT too!

    Read More
    Suzette F. June 24, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the same curtains in a different color several years ago and loved them. The quality is very good. I decided to buy a lighter color because I updated my bedroom. I bought the light grey ones and they look absolutely fantastic!

    Read More
    K A. May 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are just right and not hard to wash.

    Read More
    1999chevy May 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size. Would order again.

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the look of the curtains and they do block out sun very well (we get direct sunlight in the morning and these work to block it). Each package comes with 2 panels, because our sliding door is wide, we bought 2 packages for 4 panels, but they look great. The color (we ordered brown) is beautiful.

    Read More
    Debra L. April 12, 2017
  • very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The light pink curtain looks very good quality! I love it!

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 23, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Color and length and the price was excellent

    Read More
    Christopher S. March 9, 2017