Starting at: $33.99

Save $11.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout 63-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent black out curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the most glamorous curtain, it is very basic, but we like it very dark in the bedroom. This does the job. You won't wake up in the morning due to light coming in the window.

    Read More
    katieg57 April 24, 2017
  • Margie
    Verified Purchase

    very good at darkening room

    Read More
    Marjorie N. April 24, 2017
  • Great Black Out Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains by far are the best quality black outs I've ever purchased. They are durable and price is right!

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 April 24, 2017
  • Thermal blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    No light gets through very silky heavy and shiny nice curtains!

    Read More
    ck April 23, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    these panels are wonderful, they hang beautifully nice weight to the fabric love everything about them I ordered 2 sets, one set for my living room and one for our spare bedroom, I will be ordering these panels in different colors for both my other bedrooms

    Read More
    anne s. April 22, 2017
  • Foothills Gal
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and heavy. They do the job when it comes to keeping out light and insulating.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect light control
    Verified Purchase

    I bough the dark gray for my sons room and they are just exactly what we wanted. The tab in the middle allows for complete closure and they seem to have reduced the heat in his room already.

    Read More
    Pam O. April 21, 2017
  • Black out curtians
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these for myself and my nieces. One which has a baby great when putting her down for naps during the day

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 21, 2017
  • Decent product, but not what we thought
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains themselves are decent quality. The only problem is that they have a shiny or glossy finish to them, and that was not apparent from the picture. In the picture they seem to have a flat finish to them. There were also a few spots with some loose threads - doesn't look like it is anything coming apart, but loose extra thread not trimmed. But again, for the price, and if you want them a bit shiny, these are fine.

    Read More
    Raymond V. April 21, 2017
  • Aurora Home Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout 63-in
    Verified Purchase

    Those curtains keep the sun out and fit well. Very good quality.

    Read More
    greenmountains April 19, 2017
  • GRANNIE
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect in weight and size, beautiful color. My daughter loves them, since they are in her room.

    Read More
    ganmom60 April 18, 2017
  • Aurora blackout curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Best room darkening curtains I ever had!! Great price, great deal!! Awesome product!!! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    sherry s. April 18, 2017
  • Aurora home thermal blackout curtains are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing curtains make my room very dark. Just perfect since I work nights and sleep during the day.

    Read More
    David C. April 15, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with these curtains . They are a nice quality fabric and do a good job of darkening the room . The lining is the same color as the curtains . They are a good value for the money .

    Read More
    Rachelle S. April 14, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Darken the room with style.

    Read More
    jerri r. April 13, 2017
  • Kids room must
    Verified Purchase

    These work great at blocking out most light for daytime naps. My kids nap better in the dark environment, but it's not so black they are scared. Perfect really.

    Read More
    Sonia B. April 13, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. The block out the sun and leave the room dark so that you can take a nap in the middle of the afternoon and thinks its night time.

    Read More
    mdisomma April 13, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    We got these in red to match my son's bedding and he loves them (he is 3, though). They work very well to darken the room during the day for his nap and help at bedtime now, too, since it is light until later in the evening. I can't speak to the thermal aspect, but for room darkening, they are great!

    Read More
    Candace M. April 12, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the curtains. keeps out the light when closed, nice quality.

    Read More
    Judy S. April 12, 2017
  • Not truly blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two pairs of light pink curtains to replace tattered blackout shades for our daughter. Although the curtains are decent quality, they do not come close to blacking out light. They are more akin to room darkening curtains.

    Read More
    shirleypm April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links