Starting at: $34.99

Save $45.00 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout 63-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Although the fabric is very smooth, they are not formal looking. They muffle sound and keep the heat out when it gets warm. Get the energy rods so they cover all around.

    Read More
    bronson15 March 25, 2017
  • Thermal blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved these curtains. Practically wrinkle free, I put them in the dryer with a damp towel per instructions and they were ready to hang. The fabric is soft and silky and easy to hang on rods with the back loops. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 23, 2017
  • Does not include rod.
    Verified Purchase

    I admit I was incorrect, I thought from the photo that the curtain included a curtain rod, it does not.

    Read More
    David K. March 23, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are made of good material. Sewn well. And the way they hang is lovely. No complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser1001091 March 21, 2017
  • Great blackout curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best blackout curtains. They are very good quality and block out the light beautifully. Perfect for those afternoons when you want a nap and you can block out the light easily.

    Read More
    haniegirl1 March 21, 2017
  • vurtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. They really darken the room. The fabric is nice quality.

    Read More
    Sandra P. March 21, 2017
  • Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    Brought these panels in chocolate for the theater room. They look great and is serves it's purpose for noise reduction and blackout as well. Each panel is 52 inches wide.

    Read More
    twinky2020 March 18, 2017
  • black out curtain
    Verified Purchase

    it does its job but look very cheap.

    Read More
    Kim M. March 18, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look really nice, and, while I thought the "thermal" and "blackout" adjectives might just be gimmicks, the curtains really do keep the room warmer and keep light out. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Kyle S. March 17, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red and there awesome, they keep that morning sunshine out on the weekends so i can get a great sleep

    Read More
    JANICE V. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love how they look! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Tony C. March 11, 2017
  • Dark curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great by my room is dark!!! What I wanted

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains truly block out light and hot/cold temps.

    Read More
    Danielle L. March 9, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    One panel is longer than the other :(

    Read More
    OstkUser140546 March 9, 2017
  • looks great and functional
    Verified Purchase

    love these curtains! they provide a lot of light and cold air blockage and still look nice

    Read More
    OstkUser120840 March 8, 2017
  • They work!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains certainly keep the light out! Good value.

    Read More
    Kelli N. March 8, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the fabric and will keep the room dark. Great price

    Read More
    mabent3218 March 7, 2017
  • A promised!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains do exactly what they say they will, block out the light from outside. We have a motion detector light outside our bedroom windows and it turns on whenever a deer or raccoon walks across the yard. It often wakes me up, but the curtains block it out entirely. I got the red color, which is a good, true red and matches the decor in my room.

    Read More
    Sharon-anne O. March 4, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Block the western sun great!

    Read More
    songolocks119 March 3, 2017
  • Excellent Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought baby blue and pink. Nice colors for bedrooms and excellent fabric, but not 100% block out light.

    Read More
    Feng Y. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links