Starting at $42.49

Save $37.50 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Insulated Thermal 63-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aurora Home Insulated Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect and fit and look great and do a perfect job of darkening the bedroom....just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Mary W. December 10, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Not too thick but does the job.

    Read More
    OstkUser1598778 December 9, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful and does help with blocking cold, sun.. Will probably purchase another set

    Read More
    Aryan S. December 9, 2017
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in red and they are great at keeping a room cool and all the outside light out.

    Read More
    Deandra G. December 7, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hung these in the dining/ bar area and they look great. Can't believe the value as they are very heavy, expensive looking drapes and lots of guest have asked where I purchased and are very surprised when I tell them Overstock!

    Read More
    Donna W. December 6, 2017
  • Truly Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    If you like blackout curtains, these are the correct one's for your taste. I just realized I don't want a room completely blacked out from the light.

    Read More
    Ladybug December 6, 2017
  • Blackout curtains, insulated 63 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price, not a complete blackout, but I got the beige curtains. Black ones would probably cut out even more light. These cut out enough light so I can sleep without the sun blaring in my eyes. Again, a good value. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    sharilyn s. December 5, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    they are o.k. for the money. Don't have a straight hem. also I don't care for navy backing. I have bought other black out curtains that have a white backing which looks better from the road.

    Read More
    OstkUser1441099 December 5, 2017
  • Aurora Insulated Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. Nice quality and block the light perfectly. They make the room cozy and warm.

    Read More
    Deanna D. December 5, 2017
  • A must!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must! I'm in love with them. No light comes through when my children are taking naps!

    Read More
    Celiaa.ochoaa December 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice Curtains. Will tie my room well. Great buy!

    Read More
    JC. December 5, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and modern. They do/did as expected.

    Read More
    stringsmith December 4, 2017
  • beautiful drapery
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a house, and needed curtains. These aren't just curtains that do the job. They are easy to hang, look great, and fit perfectly in each of my rooms! I bought them for bedroom, living room and den.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. December 4, 2017
  • Lovely quality fabric great blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with these curtains. Lovely quality fabric which is smooth and silky to the touch while being substantial in weight. The block the light very well. Easy to put on the rods and come with matching tiebacks which I hadnt realized until they were recieved. I ordered more of these I was so impressed.

    Read More
    Carmen S. December 4, 2017
  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty to darken the room.

    Read More
    Sharon B. December 3, 2017
  • Blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This very well made I recommend buying these

    Read More
    Danny E.. December 3, 2017
  • Bedroom curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these to cover a bedroom window to keep out the sun. They definitely do the trick and haven't faded at all. I would buy this style again.

    Read More
    otherleigh December 3, 2017
  • Shhhhh baby is sleeping!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these black out curtains as a gift for my daughter. She just had a baby boy and he’s in the bassinet in her room. Having these curtains not only save on the heating bill but will give her something money can’t buy!!! Sleep with a newborn . Best gift I could give her and they were delivered so fast! Thank you

    Read More
    Lisa A. December 2, 2017
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    For the money these are the best thermal curtains. They are the same color on both sides. They are heavy weight but still soft to the touch. I have them in different colors and have had no problems with fading.

    Read More
    Paula A. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Really change the ora of my room

    Read More
    TAY S. December 2, 2017