Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.99

Save $43.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Insulated Thermal 63-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great curtins
    Verified Purchase

    Black out curtains work great.

    Read More
    Linda E. August 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! They block out the sunlight and look pretty yet simple. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser827596 August 17, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just what I was looking for. I bought them in black. I first put up lace sheers then the black curtains. During the day I use the tiebacks to let light in the room and it looks pretty with the sheers showing. At night I undo the tiebacks and NO light comes through the curtains from my neighbors "street light"- or during the day if I take a nap. I can't speak for the lighter colors blocking out all light but I know my black ones do and I love them. Got them at a reduced price too!

    Read More
    bluize2 August 17, 2017
  • Nice curtains for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Just want I was looking for.

    Read More
    betty2007 August 16, 2017
  • Aurora Home Solid Insulated Thermal 63-inch Blacko
    Verified Purchase

    great quality!! kids sleep longer!!

    Read More
    chie k. August 16, 2017
  • Aurora Home Solid Insulated Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Mom's bedroom. They are well made and she was happy with them.

    Read More
    Sherry H. August 15, 2017
  • Soft curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these curtains. Just what I was looking for. Very soft and they definitely block out the light

    Read More
    hunter4336 August 12, 2017
  • Works Very Well
    Verified Purchase

    Windows in our bedroom face west, so we needed something that worked really well. I'm really satisfied with these curtains. They do a great job blocking out the bright evening sun.

    Read More
    OstkUser591656 August 11, 2017
  • Perfect for a sunny room
    Verified Purchase

    They're pretty and keep the sun out wonderfully . I'm always surprised at how bright it is outside when I push the curtains back in the morning

    Read More
    cyndidshoe August 7, 2017
  • blocks the light
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality curtains that block out light. They look nice too.

    Read More
    Sharon B. August 7, 2017
  • as they look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains look and work well as described; attractive for the money; the navy color is attractive and works well with almost any other color in the room

    Read More
    Sarah R. August 5, 2017
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    We use these to keep the morning sun out of a large window in our room. These work great and you can sleep till your ready to get up. Had no problem with fade or quality of product!!

    Read More
    Aliese C. August 4, 2017
  • Heavier and darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I Do like these curtains. They are a little darker (grey) than I'd hoped and quite heavy. Perhaps that's what is to be expected of a blackout / insulated curtain. I have the up but would not l buy them again.

    Read More
    0501195 August 4, 2017
  • blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    they r perfect for my bedroom and since my windows r near the street I don't hear the noise as much as before thank u for a beautiful and wonderful item...

    Read More
    Janet H. August 3, 2017
  • lori c
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,heavy, just as I hoped it would be.,Looks very nice too.

    Read More
    LOri C. August 1, 2017
  • Summer in AZ
    Verified Purchase

    These blackout curtains are great for keeping the sun and heat out.

    Read More
    Mary K E. August 1, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered here curtains for our spare bedroom. They would be perfect, except that they vary in length by two inches.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. August 1, 2017
  • Total black out curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughters room, she likes it dark and they make it dark.

    Read More
    Georgia W. July 31, 2017
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really nice looking and the black out works great.

    Read More
    Denise P. July 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these curtain panels. Very well made, great price. Love the wine color. I would order again.

    Read More
    lizajane567 July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links