Starting at: $35.49

Save $1.50 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Insulated 63-inch Blackout Tie Up Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, good quality, hangs well - would buy more!

    Read More
    Janice M P. March 21, 2017
  • beautiful fabric, hangs nicely
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the dark grey for my new grey/white kitchen -- i'm still debating if it's too dark, but the fabric is so nice that i will likely keep it. it has a nice weight and the ties have it easy to adjust and tie a nice bow or knot -- not sure how much i will readjust it, if i did it often it might be a pain, not sure though. a couple threads were loose but it's only obvious if you look closely (that's my reason for giving 4 stars rather than 5).

    Read More
    joied March 16, 2017
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains. We have wood black nds so I just wanted something to give the area a lil bit of color without blocking the whole window and these work perfect. I tied them up as high as they would go and I think they look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser849772 March 11, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, I followed the suggestion and put them in the dryer for 20 minutes and all the wrinkles were gone. Easy to tie up and when they are down they really are black out. I bought these for my kitchen and the look is perfect.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 8, 2017
  • Nice navy color
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...item as expected. Nice navy color.

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Wasnt what I was looking for but will work .

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 4, 2017
  • Blocks light
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains do a great job of blocking outside light.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. February 20, 2017
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in my bathroom snd they are interesting and fun. You have to play with them a little

    Read More
    Sharon W. February 20, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I'm redoing a room and making it a guest room. These curtains added just the right touch.

    Read More
    Susan E. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful! Much better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with these shades. The fabric is heavy and looks expensive. They hang beautifully and look much better than the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser744402 February 10, 2017
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are pretty great. I bought them more for decoration than function. The back side shows seams looking in from the outside. However, the color is the same on both sides. No complaints in general. Good for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Amber M. February 5, 2017
  • Kitchen window
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful drape. Great quality and perfect color. Bought it to black out the kitchen window and it worked perfectly!

    Read More
    Barbara m. January 24, 2017
  • Blackout Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blackout shade with tie up. I love the burgundy.

    Read More
    LLHome January 15, 2017
  • Great curtains !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my house and my moms. They are excellent material and are very pretty.

    Read More
    raimondi January 12, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product love these curtains. Would buy again

    Read More
    Stephanie G. January 10, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are very nice material, and color is as pictured. My only complaint really is that after one wash there were several runs in the fabric...

    Read More
    Martha B. January 7, 2017
  • Working well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric seen well and blocks out all the light for the long days here

    Read More
    Greg H. January 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in the kitchen above the sink!

    Read More
    Matthew D. January 4, 2017
  • Nice Quality. Good light blocking,
    Verified Purchase

    I like this look. I doubled up by adding two panels together to give a more robust look.

    Read More
    gloria p. January 3, 2017
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these and OMG I love them. The color is a deep red which is perfect. Made well not cheep looking. Really makes my bedroom stand out. I will be ordering more for the entire house

    Read More
    Deborah H. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links