Sale Starts at $67.21

Save $14.28 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 108-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These panels are not the most stylish or highly well-made, but they serve a purpose if you need 108 inch panels to block out most of the light. They are basic.

    Read More
    Andrea August 28, 2017
  • Have to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung these only to notice they had a big black mark across them, so I am returning. They are a lovely colour, but they are not black out drapes.

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My fiance and I have been struggling to find the right color purple curtains. These were perfect and are definitely blackout. We put them up right away and actually slept in on Saturday with out the sun waking us up.

    Read More
    OstkUser537535 August 22, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The material and the quality is great. It's really blackout curtain. I'm highly satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Nadia D. August 2, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so pleased with the blackout curtains. They are heavy, lovely, do their job, and look like I spent $100s more than I did. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Amy N. July 20, 2017
  • 7 years strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I work nights and when its sleep time, I turn to these curtains. You don't need a black curtain to get the black out effect. So the material is a soft, firm, rich suede-like texture and I have this in 108". It does keep the cold draft away. My bedroom used to be colder before i got these. I have the cream/tan color. The material makes any color looks rich. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    charlott July 17, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, the length was perfect and I will purchase again, should I ever need more

    Read More
    National S. June 19, 2017
  • Nice Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these drapes for my son's home. He wanted something that would completely block the light and these drapes do that. They look very nice. Using a steamer works to remove packaging wrinkles.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend great quality, completely blocks the light.

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 27, 2017
  • just ok, thin and not fancy or anything special
    Verified Purchase

    not super impressed. One of my least favorite purchases at overstock, but keep them because they are functional.

    Read More
    RoseBon May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • keeps the room from becoming a sauna
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to others. quality product

    Read More
    tardiffj April 14, 2017
  • A really good blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    A really good blackout curtain. Blocks the afternoon sun and keeps the room cool. We've had it for over 2 years now.

    Read More
    Aashish K. March 5, 2017
  • Pink curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are nice but color is more purple than light pink.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 4, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains for the price. Does the job of keeping the light out, and look great inside the room. The fabric is good quality and looks expensive. I bought these for my boys' bedroom.

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Bought these 6 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have graced every window in my house for the past six years. We have been incredibly happy with them. They do a fantastic job of blocking out the sun.

    Read More
    Catherine M. February 23, 2017
  • 2nd Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the first pair of these for years and wash after wash they still look new. I could not be more pleased! Will buy and recommend for as long as they are available. Great purchase!

    Read More
    luvmyosbargains January 6, 2017
  • 108 inch review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in Beige for a guest bedroom. They are nice but certainly not Blackout. Perhaps in another color but not beige. My other issue is the hemming is uneven.

    Read More
    Tiffany F. October 16, 2016
  • Great looking curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking, soft, and blackout curtains. Love them!

    Read More
    mark u. October 7, 2016
  • Does a great job with room darkening!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well-made draperies.

    Read More
    nutmeg71 September 30, 2016