Sale Starts at: $52.69

Save $9.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 108-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • keeps the room from becoming a sauna
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to others. quality product

    Read More
    tardiffj April 14, 2017
  • A really good blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    A really good blackout curtain. Blocks the afternoon sun and keeps the room cool. We've had it for over 2 years now.

    Read More
    Aashish K. March 5, 2017
  • Pink curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are nice but color is more purple than light pink.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 4, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains for the price. Does the job of keeping the light out, and look great inside the room. The fabric is good quality and looks expensive. I bought these for my boys' bedroom.

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Bought these 6 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have graced every window in my house for the past six years. We have been incredibly happy with them. They do a fantastic job of blocking out the sun.

    Read More
    Catherine M. February 23, 2017
  • 2nd Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the first pair of these for years and wash after wash they still look new. I could not be more pleased! Will buy and recommend for as long as they are available. Great purchase!

    Read More
    luvmyosbargains January 6, 2017
  • 108 inch review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in Beige for a guest bedroom. They are nice but certainly not Blackout. Perhaps in another color but not beige. My other issue is the hemming is uneven.

    Read More
    Tiffany F. October 16, 2016
  • Great looking curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking, soft, and blackout curtains. Love them!

    Read More
    mark u. October 7, 2016
  • Does a great job with room darkening!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well-made draperies.

    Read More
    nutmeg71 September 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is sturdy and doesn't look cheap. It works great with blackout curtains because the ends curve to be flush against the wall. No light can get through, and it maximizes the insulation from cold or heat.

    Read More
    cdpierce September 29, 2016
  • Great curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews were right. These are elegant curtains (I got 'em in Navy) that look and feel more expensive than they are, and darned if they don't block out all the light. A great buy.

    Read More
    sierrablue65 August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Black Out Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are beautiful. However, they do not block out all of the light in our bedroom because they are not lined. I originally purchased for the master bedroom and hung them in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    suz4paws August 23, 2016
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with satiny finish. I have a very large bedroom window therefore I had to purchase 4. Blocked the light, i'd say 99.8%. I will purchase again, but in different color

    Read More
    crimson77 August 1, 2016
  • These curtains are the best
    Verified Purchase

    We initially bought these curtains for our daughters room (in the eggplant). The blackout curtains worked so well, we purchased different colors for our master bedroom (the eggplant color matched well with the Madison Park Medocino 7-piece comforter set also from overstock) as well as the guest room, all which face the intense morning Colorado sun. These curtains completely blackout the sun and allow my daughter (and us!) to sleep in/easily during nap time. Well made and recommended for any room in your home!

    Read More
    Greekipina July 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As blackout curtains - they are the best. They keep your bedroom dark in the morning and no one can see through them with your lights on at night. Not a single negative and they come as a pair which is wonderful.

    Read More
    Chris V. June 29, 2016
  • Nice and Dark!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are attractive and, most important for us, really block out the city lights.

    Read More
    madiekrug June 10, 2016
  • Cold weather necessity
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful cold weather and hot sun blockers. Please carry more colors.

    Read More
    Belinda F. June 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material, durable

    Read More
    nelli3808 May 21, 2016
  • Great quality, didn't do much for the cold.
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these... They were great quality and kept out all of the light. However I didn't really feel that they kept the draft out from the sliding patio door. I was still cold when I would sit on that side of the couch.

    Read More
    Delesha H. May 9, 2016
  • Long and blocked out light for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful it's just one piece but fortunately that's all I needed

    Read More
    jv2010 May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links