Today $81.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Solid Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 108-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed when my drapes arrived-better than expected. Took them out of the package and hung them up right away-perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1646785 November 28, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality blackout curtains. Look great. Highly recommended purchase.

    Read More
    nyrules2011 November 24, 2017
  • Great Quality Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    these drapes do not wrinkle, this was a great buy for our large windows without having to break the bank

    Read More
    CHICA November 3, 2017
  • Lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains. They are made of nice fabric and are made well. I really like how easily they move across the curtain rod when opening or closing them.

    Read More
    Deborah B. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Burgundy Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these curtains for my bedroom and great room of a home I sold. They worked very nicely to block out the light for sleeping and TV viewing in the great room and were so beautiful that my buyer wanted to make sure they stayed with the home! I bought several panels that went wall to wall and ceiling to floor.

    Read More
    Jody R. October 18, 2017
  • Fine Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These panels are not the most stylish or highly well-made, but they serve a purpose if you need 108 inch panels to block out most of the light. They are basic.

    Read More
    Andrea August 28, 2017
  • Have to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung these only to notice they had a big black mark across them, so I am returning. They are a lovely colour, but they are not black out drapes.

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My fiance and I have been struggling to find the right color purple curtains. These were perfect and are definitely blackout. We put them up right away and actually slept in on Saturday with out the sun waking us up.

    Read More
    OstkUser537535 August 22, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The material and the quality is great. It's really blackout curtain. I'm highly satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Nadia D. August 2, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm so pleased with the blackout curtains. They are heavy, lovely, do their job, and look like I spent $100s more than I did. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Amy N. July 20, 2017
  • 7 years strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I work nights and when its sleep time, I turn to these curtains. You don't need a black curtain to get the black out effect. So the material is a soft, firm, rich suede-like texture and I have this in 108". It does keep the cold draft away. My bedroom used to be colder before i got these. I have the cream/tan color. The material makes any color looks rich. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    charlott July 17, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, the length was perfect and I will purchase again, should I ever need more

    Read More
    National S. June 19, 2017
  • Nice Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these drapes for my son's home. He wanted something that would completely block the light and these drapes do that. They look very nice. Using a steamer works to remove packaging wrinkles.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend great quality, completely blocks the light.

    Read More
    CynHiggy May 27, 2017
  • just ok, thin and not fancy or anything special
    Verified Purchase

    not super impressed. One of my least favorite purchases at overstock, but keep them because they are functional.

    Read More
    RoseBon May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • keeps the room from becoming a sauna
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to others. quality product

    Read More
    tardiffj April 14, 2017
  • A really good blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    A really good blackout curtain. Blocks the afternoon sun and keeps the room cool. We've had it for over 2 years now.

    Read More
    Aashish K. March 5, 2017
  • Pink curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are nice but color is more purple than light pink.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 4, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtains for the price. Does the job of keeping the light out, and look great inside the room. The fabric is good quality and looks expensive. I bought these for my boys' bedroom.

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017