Sale Starts at: $41.22

Save $18.27 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Satin and Suede Stripe Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Item returned
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the material but did not realize the suede strips were beige. Did not go with decor so returned them with mo problems.

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 30, 2017
  • Do not
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why these have such a high rating, they are really terrible. They are still wrinkled after months of hanging and I ordered two sets and they do not match at all color wise.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. November 20, 2016
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are made well. The color is accurate silver and they look great in my room. They also keep the sun out well.

    Read More
    Stina21 August 4, 2016
  • Bought for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary and stylish. Daughter loves them. If it were my I would by two pair per window, but I like a full look. The quality is nice.

    Read More
    sg1964 June 4, 2016
  • LOVE these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are fantastic. Very thick and well sewn. Definitely live up to their "black out" description. I have them hanging on french doors that lead to my bedroom paired with sheer white panels in the middle for when I actually want to see out of the doors. Color is vibrant and crisp. If you're thinking about getting these, go for it. I bought the gold set.

    Read More
    mistygayle February 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person. Not solar panels like the package said though...

    Read More
    desiree b. January 1, 2016
  • Gorge!
    Verified Purchase

    Put in bedroom and bathroom. Room darkening and such great texture!

    Read More
    ndgetfit October 31, 2015
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold & cream- they looked gold and olive. Awful

    Read More
    allaboutneutrals October 25, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The grey whent grey in the kids room, great quality for the price

    Read More
    ilona t. October 20, 2015
  • Color Issues
    Verified Purchase

    On the website, the gold curtains look as though they have light gold and darker gold stripes. The curtains I received were completely different. I particularly ordered these because they were to go on a violet wall, almost identical to the one in the picture. Pretty in the picture. Absolutely hideous in person because there is no light gold. One stripe is similar to the dark gold but the other was more olive gold. Definitely not pictured.

    Read More
    Kate Melody B. October 14, 2015
  • Got lots of compliments on these!
    Verified Purchase

    Really top notch panels that accentuate my living room. Best purchase I've made from Overstock!

    Read More
    Joan M. October 10, 2015
  • colors darker than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with color. It is a silver and pale gold

    Read More
    Ashley c. August 20, 2015
  • Attractive well made curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great price for a nice quality curtain pair. The stripes line up perfectly. I put two pair on two windows that meet in the corner. Looks great. Got them in gold, they are not as light as the picture of them on a window. They are exactly as the swatch. Not totally light blocking which I was very happy about. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    djshell August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these curtains. They came out of the package wrinkle free, they are true to color, and block out a good amount of sunlight. I wish I ordered a second set. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    Sherry T. July 13, 2015
  • Nice, but looks different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way these curtains looked in the picture. However, they are much darker in person. Still, they are nice curtains and look expensive.

    Read More
    Reena B. July 7, 2015
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great for the money. ordered in silver. good at black out

    Read More
    Debora L. June 2, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my living room. Look as shown on the site. I might purchase another set.

    Read More
    monique g. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect! I followed the instructions for eliminating wrinkles (damp towel in the dryer) and it worked perfectly. The fabric is high quality as is the finishing. They look wonderful on my patio doors in my bedroom...they darken the room nicely although they are not "blackout drapes"

    Read More
    Susan D. April 1, 2015
  • Classy drape panels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our guest room. I had been searching for drapes that fit into a neutral palette with a bit of gold. The fabric is soft and drapes nicely. The color tones and dimension of the stripes are exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful and classy.

    Read More
    morona January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these curtains up for about 2 months now and they are great! They do a really good job of keeping the room dark (even though I have them in a living room and don't really need them to.) They are made well, the fabric is of good quality, and I personally think they're beautiful. They add an elegant flare to my living/dining room. No problems so far! Great product!

    Read More
    EvoSadowsky January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links