Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Safari Faux Fur Pillow Collection (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous and the quality is outstanding. I also got the matching throw and it is just as beautiful. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    boopedo March 10, 2015
  • Safari /faux Fur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows came individually wrapped. Pillow covers are a good quality. Look very modern on a light color couch.

    Read More
    allure517 November 4, 2014
  • NIce match to the throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow set to match the lynx throw I bought previously. It is just as soft and lovely as the throw and is a nice accent on my white leather sectional. very comfortable and make a nice addition to the throw.

    Read More
    pwdw May 29, 2014
  • Safari Faux Fur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Really like that the cover has a zipper...that way can always remove for cleaning as necessary.

    Read More
    kathleen1945a January 31, 2014
  • I've bought three sets now !
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all, I've bought 1 leopard pattern set and 2 lynx pattern sets. A guest left my house with one of the lynx sets (as a gift) so I bought a second. Everyone that comes to the house thinks they are great.

    Read More
    joecars2 January 24, 2014
  • great little pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows gives that safari look good quality at a reasonable price

    Read More
    bruiserjack November 5, 2013
  • Super Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. It matches the Lynx throw perfectly. Very soft and and classy looking . Looks great on my couch in my motor home as well as my house itself. Love the pillows and matching throw.

    Read More
    snuggies November 1, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous that these pillows would look tacky and would pill or shed all over the place, but they add the right about of chic/sexiness to my bed and I love them. Plus they are so soft! Couldn't be happier with the Chinchilla print I got!

    Read More
    lmaloney15 October 3, 2013
  • leopard faux fur throw & pillow are luxuorius
    Verified Purchase

    the faux fur is warm, cozy, and luxurious. the faux fur is soft and the size is perfect as a throw

    Read More
    tabbycatss July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look great. I mixed them with a solid black and a black and beige zebra print on a faux suede chocolate comforter. Also purchased the matching throw.

    Read More
    apacheblackfoot June 21, 2013
  • Luxurious and Ultra Glamourous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love MY LYNX PILLOWS!!!!! They ate soft, silky and ultra Glamourous...A fabulous addition to my ,"Hollywood Jungle"... Thank You, Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    glam2 June 1, 2013
  • Faux fur Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows look and feel like real fur!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    beetle12 January 4, 2013
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows and well worth the price.

    Read More
    shellymw December 26, 2012
  • nettypie
    Verified Purchase

    i love these pillows, they look and feel wonderfull

    Read More
    nettypie October 2, 2012
  • Product as Promised
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow cases are very soft and the animal print goes around the entire pillow. Very cozy while stylish with an upscale apperance.

    Read More
    sterling01 September 20, 2012
  • Great Faux Fur Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of the chincilla faux fur pillows. They are really soft, comfy, and look and feel like the real deal. I am very happy with the purchase and they match my leather sectional perfectly.

    Read More
    gdk5151 July 19, 2012
  • Faux Fur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous pillows :D I would recommend these to any buyer!

    Read More
    8steph44 March 14, 2012
  • The pillow is absolutely STUNNING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is stunning and the quality is beautiful! I am in the process of remodeling my master bedroom and the theme is sophisticated, elegant animal prints and espresso furniture. The pillows I ordered add the perfect touch that make the retreat a unique and tranquil room.

    Read More
    jolilynn November 15, 2011
  • Blown away
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing.. They are essentially covers that come with the pillows.. They zip over the pillows, but are so much nicer than I expected. They are a pretty decent size also. I was worried they would be on the small side, but are larger than most throw pillows you would see at any store such as ***, ***, etc. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a second set.

    Read More
    superman242424 November 4, 2011
  • beautiful faux pillow
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are good looking faux fur pillows. the pillows look real. i'm in love with my pillows.

    Read More
    colleen40 March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links