Starting at: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Room Darkening Chevron Print Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel (Pair)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bold color
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Good curtains with nice vived color. lots of curtains come with dull color and only wash out further with time. These were bold to begin with and after six months they still haven't faded.

    Read More
    armchairecon April 22, 2017
  • Wish I had more
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheen, fabric, room darkening and ease of sliding grommets on the rod

    Read More
    OstkUser900823 April 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Ordered these for my living room windows in Navy. They do an excellent job blocking out almost all sunlight. We chose to hang only curtains on these windows because our dogs tend to break window blinds. They are thick and heavy. Very nice looking. Very satisfied with these curtains!

    Read More
    Erin C. April 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, have them in several colors and lengths in various rooms.

    Read More
    Colline H. March 3, 2017
  • Pretty pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my kid's room and we all love it.

    Read More
    delayedgratification December 11, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Came up short, order longer than you need

    Read More
    jessica B. November 15, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    They looked nice . We're lined , so much better then target

    Read More
    Crystal G. October 16, 2016
  • Nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that these were as nice as they are. Not completely opaque; they're about 90% blackout, but that's good enough for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser240140 October 11, 2016
  • HG
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color matches quilt in my sons bedroom perfectly- great quality

    Read More
    hglen September 22, 2016
  • Black and White
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in black and white and really love. it looks beautiful in my living room and has a stunning effect. I get compliments on it all that time

    Read More
    Sanzida K. September 9, 2016
  • Cream and Light blue
    Verified Purchase

    They are quite soft for curtains. A bit of a sheen almost. I see more of a cream than the gray that others reported. I ordered the blue, which to me, is not quite the turquoise look I was going for. They are more of a aquamarine? But will definitely work with my little boys room decor. Well made and very thick. They hang nicely.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 5, 2016
  • Cozy Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They are perfect in my living room. Also I live in the south and the summers are brutal! They block the sun perfectly.

    Read More
    Joey B. September 3, 2016
  • CKL
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great at blocking out the afternoon sun in our living room..

    Read More
    CKL August 26, 2016
  • Sunshine girl.
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice splash of color in our gray bedroom. The color was as expected. The darkening feature is great!

    Read More
    hurry88 August 6, 2016
  • Colors are not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    In your photo the curtains appear a brighter yellow however when I received them they area dark almost gold yellow. Not a good look in the room.

    Read More
    Robert G. August 5, 2016
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    They block light well and look great in my daughters room!

    Read More
    Melissa R. July 22, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they had more colors. They are beautiful and really darken a room

    Read More
    Katie D. June 28, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, everything I was hoping for

    Read More
    Jamie B. June 27, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Love the nice yellow color

    Read More
    franchetta L. May 24, 2016
  • Adorable Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's nursery and love them. They are very durable and high quality. They wash well and are easily maintained. He also has always been so fascinated with looking at the pattern while on his changing table which is a plus! :) During the day, when they are shut they block out the sunlight so he can nap, and they work well at keeping his room cooler during the summer. I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Jenna MacCormack May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links