Sale Starts at $53.12

Save $10.37 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Room Darkening Chevron Print Grommet Top 84-inch Curtain Panel (Pair) - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grey Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains! They hang nicely and look so good to the windows. They truly darken the room when closed, which is another great feature for too much sunlight or in the winter. I ordered them in grey/white and they have not disappointed me. Although they feel heavy, they're not when hung. This was a g great buy.

    Read More
    Bean66ie November 7, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    work well to block the light.

    Read More
    KATHY M. October 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. My sleep trained kids need a pitch black room to sleep and these are perfect.

    Read More
    Heather M. September 18, 2017
  • Nice color and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't hung these curtains yet. However, I love the look and color of them. I ordered the yellow ones to bring a touch of color to the room. These will go against a grey wall with a room of white furniture. I'm excited about this purchase.

    Read More
    amw5575 August 12, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, perfect print

    Read More
    Valerie O. July 31, 2017
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Great colour, good looking, hang well, performs as described for a kids bedroom.

    Read More
    Ursula V. June 2, 2017
  • Fun Family room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the fabric on these curtains. There is no separate white backing, it is all the same fabric on both sides which is a plus. They hang nicely and look great.

    Read More
    Wendy E. May 13, 2017
  • Bold color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good curtains with nice vived color. lots of curtains come with dull color and only wash out further with time. These were bold to begin with and after six months they still haven't faded.

    Read More
    armchairecon April 22, 2017
  • Wish I had more
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheen, fabric, room darkening and ease of sliding grommets on the rod

    Read More
    OstkUser900823 April 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered these for my living room windows in Navy. They do an excellent job blocking out almost all sunlight. We chose to hang only curtains on these windows because our dogs tend to break window blinds. They are thick and heavy. Very nice looking. Very satisfied with these curtains!

    Read More
    Erin C. April 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, have them in several colors and lengths in various rooms.

    Read More
    Colline H. March 3, 2017
  • Pretty pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my kid's room and we all love it.

    Read More
    delayedgratification December 11, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Came up short, order longer than you need

    Read More
    jessica B. November 15, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    They looked nice . We're lined , so much better then target

    Read More
    Crystal G. October 16, 2016
  • Nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that these were as nice as they are. Not completely opaque; they're about 90% blackout, but that's good enough for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser240140 October 11, 2016
  • HG
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color matches quilt in my sons bedroom perfectly- great quality

    Read More
    hglen September 22, 2016
  • Black and White
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in black and white and really love. it looks beautiful in my living room and has a stunning effect. I get compliments on it all that time

    Read More
    Sanzida K. September 9, 2016
  • Cream and Light blue
    Verified Purchase

    They are quite soft for curtains. A bit of a sheen almost. I see more of a cream than the gray that others reported. I ordered the blue, which to me, is not quite the turquoise look I was going for. They are more of a aquamarine? But will definitely work with my little boys room decor. Well made and very thick. They hang nicely.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 5, 2016
  • Cozy Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They are perfect in my living room. Also I live in the south and the summers are brutal! They block the sun perfectly.

    Read More
    Joey B. September 3, 2016
  • CKL
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great at blocking out the afternoon sun in our living room..

    Read More
    CKL August 26, 2016