Starting at $69.99

Save $12.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Premium Duo-roller White Wood-look Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy & Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install & Nice to look at, buy it !,,,

    Read More
    G T B November 19, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blind! So easy to operate and looks so classy! Just vacuum if needing to clean. Would love to order more!

    Read More
    OstkUser710207 November 15, 2016
  • I love them ... easy to put up looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love them ... easy to put up looks great

    Read More
    Cheryl P. September 10, 2016
  • No bueno!
    Verified Purchase

    No faux slats. A cotton like pull down shade. Totally duped on this and the grey. Nothing like pictured.

    Read More
    Melanie T. August 23, 2016
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper at another site, however, with customized siding available.

    Read More
    mbii June 20, 2016
  • Love them but bought a width too short.
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake was thinking they would be going closer to the window. I might have to reinstall. Don't make my mistake. Highly recommended for looks!

    Read More
    vegan12 December 7, 2015
  • Love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these shades twice for different parts of the house. The black is very room darkening. The white lets in a lot of light even when closed. I purchased them for privacy and like the fact that they can become a solid with perfect privacy or that they can be adjusted to let you look out. They are unobtrusive when fully retracted.

    Read More
    gch245 November 6, 2015
  • Maria D*********
    Verified Purchase

    I order these shades, but in turn received something completely different. I was so disappointed. When I asked for a refund of some sort, I was only credited $**. My husband surprised me, so I couldn't take them down and return them. The shades they sent to me are just plain white (naturally, not as expensive) I am very disappointed :(

    Read More
    demartinis6 August 20, 2015
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing. Everyone who comes over comments on them because they are so different yet very nice looking. They can't believe they were not custom ordered.

    Read More
    Tina D. June 10, 2015
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of this blind. Much nicer and chic looking over the classic mini blinds that every one else has. The only down fall is they are too short for all of my windows. They would have been half the cost of the regional big blind company that I received a quote from!

    Read More
    twinzmom2 April 12, 2015
  • Dou-roller White Wood-look Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are great in my bathroom. They allow for privacy but also allow more than enough light in. Easy to install and look great!

    Read More
    Marilynn January 3, 2015
  • Looked great but couldn't use them
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great; however I couldn't use them because I needed a size more wide and they don't have it. I couldn't fit the curtain inside the window seal because it wasn't deep enough. So I really needed one to fit over the window seal but they didn't have a size wide enough. The quality seemed really nice. I'm sad they don't have the size I need.

    Read More
    rnicolas November 28, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking shade. Saw one in a hotel room and loved it. Will be buying for our whole house.

    Read More
    GS November 28, 2014
  • Love it, but a slight downside – see below.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, sturdy-looking window shades. Pretty cool that I can control the rollers to set how much of the sunlight is let in or blocked out. The room does get noticeably darker with these shades installed, which was what I was aiming for (See below link for a picture of the shades). Wishing it came in longer lengths, however, as 36” for max possible length is still too short for some of my room windows. Satisfactory delivery though.

    Read More
    kateshim625 September 7, 2014
  • Tese blinds look awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I would have put these blinds in more rooms if they came in a longer length. Look very contemporary, clean lines and they provise privacy while allowing the light in. Great value, great purchase!

    Read More
    sweetnesscat July 17, 2014
  • Window Shades that met my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades. Easy installation (Attach the cassette header to the edges of the window), a child-safety feature (I have no child myself but I am sure this is a bonus for families), and simple design. This shade fits nicely in my room with white walls all around. Does its job as a window shade to filter unnecessary sunlight during the day, and gives me privacy from outside view. The duo-roller feature also gives me more control over how much of the window is covered. Good deal for the price considering a lot of custom-made shades are very expensive. There is a sale going on for this right now. Get it while it's still available!!

    Read More
    kennypk849 April 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valued C. July 24, 2017
  • I'd recommend
    Verified Purchase

    While I don't see what "wood" has to do with their look, I think these blinds are pretty cool. I've never seen any like them before. Basically they are stripes of white that give complete privacy (but not blackout) when the stripes are side by side and sort of look like open louvers when the stripes are on top of each other. (It's hard to describe) So far, so good.

    Read More
    gailatgreentree April 12, 2016