Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.54

Was: $67.49

Save $13.95 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Pleated Faux Linen 84-inch Grommet Top Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aurora Home Pleated Faux Linen 84-inch Grommet Top
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THESE TO USE IN MY BEDROOM ENDED UP USING IN MY LIVING ROOM B/C WE WERE HAVING A WEDDING IN THERE THEY LOOKED GREAT SO THEY ARE STILL IN THERE VERY SPRINGY LOOKING LOOKS LIKE LINEN.

    Read More
    DOROTHY S. April 26, 2017
  • Sandybeach
    Verified Purchase

    Previously rated when purchased

    Read More
    OstkUser37953 January 5, 2017
  • stunning curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely stunning and brighten up the room elegantly!

    Read More
    P. John July 14, 2016
  • Faux Linen curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These hang very nice, soft and wash excellent. Good value.

    Read More
    buck16 June 4, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite purchase from Overstock. These are beautiful and we get complements all the time.

    Read More
    katherine s. August 21, 2015
  • Very nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the living room to provide privacy at night. I wanted the grommet to make it easy to open and close frequently. I receive compliments on them all of the time. They have a very nice texture. You would never know that they are not real linen.

    Read More
    justlikeme June 3, 2015
  • Patio door curtsins
    Verified Purchase

    They look great! Material is beautiful and they hang beautifully.

    Read More
    JoAnn May 6, 2015
  • Material doesnt work with grommets

    The fabric is too thin for the grommets to hold it under the rings and the material frays around the grommets. Will not wear well and washing may be a problem. Might want to consider these issues before buying- they are gorgeous but the pleats that do go straight aross the top are also not quite sewn straight- I had to switch the panels around to make them look right.

    Read More
    rosepetal17 August 15, 2014
  • Summer shears.
    Verified Purchase

    We can always find nice and good quality merchandise at overstock. The drapes appear to be well assembled look very nice for the season in our bedroom. They are quiet shear and glad we have blinds too. Can always find things here, you want find locally. That's aBIG PERK.

    Read More
    35803hsv May 26, 2014
  • Excellent quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Brightens my room. Simple, yet charming.

    Read More
    jackfar December 28, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new drapes! Excellent quality! I purchased them for our bedroom but my husband really liked it in our living room! It've brighten up all room. When drapes are closed they let just enough sun to come through!

    Read More
    marina67 October 22, 2013
  • nice looking, bad sewing
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was nice, but sewing was terrible. Overall length varied 2" between panels and pleats were over an 1" off from side to side. We had to return them.

    Read More
    cleanhouse54 March 8, 2013
  • ordered too long in length, easily adjusted
    Verified Purchase

    hangs well. opaque and looks good in dining room worth its price

    Read More
    mk3841 January 31, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received these curtains today, my husband put them up and they look fantastic! they glide easily and I love the pleating detail on the top and, it gives the curtains a more finished, richer look. They are sheer, but that is what I wanted for this particular room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    rstellam January 18, 2013
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains! They're simple but the horizontal details near the top are a nice touch. They are on the sheer side, so if you are looking for privacy this probably won't be the best choice unless you plan to put something else with it. They are not as white as they look in the picture; more like an oatmeal color with the texture of natural linen. Much better than white, in my opinion. Excellent quality. Every time I walk into the room, I notice the beauty of the natural light filtering through these. They add a soft, serene quality to the room that was never there before, and I'm so glad I got them. If the sheerness is a problem for you, you might consider frosted glass window films from your local home improvement store (or online). They look like real frosted glass, but they're inexpensive, come in a variety of designs, and they offer a measure of added privacy without blocking out the light. I went this route along with the curtains and continue to get compliments from friends.

    Read More
    wdc897744 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are wonderful! I love the faux linen quality; they don't look cheap at all. I ordered these specifically because other reviewers described them as cream instead of white, as I was looking for cream drapes. They are definitley not white. They are more of a cream/oatmeal, with small specks of darker brown.

    Read More
    cdunk1979 November 24, 2012
  • Faux linen curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains look wonderful in my beach chic room, they add the perfect about of softness, especially when the winds gently blow in! I did keep my shades up for added privacy.

    Read More
    janiehall October 25, 2012
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains add a cozy feel to my small dinnette area. I matched them with a thick ivory rug and it looks beautiful. The rings are made of sturdy hardware. Be sure any rod you buy will fit through the round holes. Mine almost didn't but I was able to squeeze it through.

    Read More
    qualityseeker601 September 19, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my dining Room, but they looked better in my living room -love them! My sister loved them so much she wants to try!

    Read More
    dgurleygirl September 13, 2012
  • Best Home Fashion Pleated Faux Linen 84-inch Grom
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't read the description of the fabric very well , because I was expecting more of a sheer silky look. However , the color on the picture looks more white, and it is not. I hung one pair just to see how I liked them and even tho they weren't exactly what I wanted, I was pleased. They look very nice hanging . I want my husband see them , but I will probably keep them. You can't go wrong because they are nice.

    Read More
    aard July 24, 2012
Sponsored Links