Sale Starts at: $49.49

Save $5.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mother of Pearl Accent 14-inch Square Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my daughters new home, she loved them.

    Read More
    consumer0 July 25, 2016
  • opulent
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect accessory for my bed. Love it!

    Read More
    carmen s. March 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for almost a year now, and they hold up very well. Only one shell lost, and it was because I accidentally stepped on it. They're beautiful, well made, and durable. Love them!

    Read More
    dnjackson January 6, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, Great looking!

    Read More
    Robert S. November 23, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    it been in my home for a year now, and still looks excellent

    Read More
    Sharon G. September 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly what I was looking for! They are so pretty and very beach themed.

    Read More
    Samantha T. July 15, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous and great price.

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 11, 2015
  • awesome but the pearl squares come off easily
    Verified Purchase

    such a beautiful pillow, but the pearl quare shells that make up the pillow break or fall off if the pillow falls down. I have this placed on my bed, and within 4 months almost all of the shells on both plllows have come loose. they are sewn in rows, so if one comes off the rest will come loose as well. too much money for a pillow that will not last

    Read More
    nechama1881 June 9, 2015
  • glamour
    Verified Purchase

    nice pieces of mother of pearl, very well stiched, delicate cushion but not fragile - it is very well made. the mother of pearl reflects the light which give it a nice decorative effect.

    Read More
    fromjapan May 10, 2015
  • Fabulous ACCESSORY pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are beyond beautiful and look like a million bucks. Like other reviewers said these are NOT functional - they are hard to the touch and very very delicate. I am not taking off a star because of this because I wouldn't expect it to be any different. They are lovely and I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    lauren r. March 12, 2015
  • cra
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows, well made, just as described, carefully packed!

    Read More
    Carolyn A. March 3, 2015
  • Pearly pillows are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact they came with the filler pillows, perfect fit for my decor!

    Read More
    Ginger S. March 3, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in the light color for my formal living room on a cream couch. Honestly, I cannot say enough about the quality of these pillows. They are really well done and the one thing that surprised me was how heavy they are. The mother of pearl accents are significant and beautiful. These are not large pillows. I wish they were bigger because I think they would pack a bigger punch if they were. Gorgeous pillows!

    Read More
    kim585 February 25, 2015
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are not for lounging, but I am using them on my bed as an accent. They are heavy and the mother-of-pearl is rough, so they are not "comfy" in any way. But when the light catches them, they "sparkle". I am very happy with the purchase, and especially at the price.

    Read More
    J Karen B. January 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item - the mother of pearl is slightly multi-colored - there are occasionally dark spots - which makes it look more natural. I didn't need 2 - but that's how they are sold. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    thesouplady January 28, 2015
  • Simnply Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome! Please try them I bought six. Thank you OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    star55 November 9, 2014
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be a great quality, as far as stitching. Smaller than I thought, for some reason, but they look wonderful as throw pillows on my bed. Definitely not something you can sit/lay on, since it's covered with sea shells. I would treat them carefully at all times. In my eyes, these pillows are only for decoration. Overall, I live them!

    Read More
    elmira90 August 20, 2013
  • Looks Wonderful on Blue Grey sofa
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions came promptly and looks wonderful on the sofa in a grouping of other patterns.

    Read More
    toki1 April 18, 2013
  • Too delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like this pillow. Some of the accents were missing and it was just too delicate of a pillow to use anywhere someone would sit. I like the look, but not practical.

    Read More
    sdearly March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links