Starting at: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mother of Pearl 18x18-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sequin pillow
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful item. very well made

    Read More
    tanya j. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This make my home so elegant

    Read More
    Darren N. December 27, 2016
  • Elegant Style
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well-made decorative accent pillow.

    Read More
    Marla H. October 20, 2016
  • love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Different from your every day pillows, bring glitz and glam to any room. Just be careful, when sitting against sea shells can break, had for the past three years and maybe four shells broke, but looks brand new. Not to be used as a pillow to be sat on everyday. More of a showstopper. To be use to add extra shimmer for a room, looks shiny from far.

    Read More
    Yulissa F. March 4, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    great couch pillows, would definitely purchase them again

    Read More
    valleygirl81 December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory pillows. They're beautiful! Much prettier than I expected, it was a nice surprise. The shell buttons have a very nice luster and are well-matched. I would definitely purchase them again!

    Read More
    Andrea H. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Added elegance to the room

    Read More
    Diane H. October 18, 2015
  • TG Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and detailed! This pillow is stunning!

    Read More
    Latonya G. September 1, 2015
  • Very pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Basically it's an iridescent mother of pearl pillow. That is very pretty. Just don't drop it on the floor. One fell off my bed and a few pieces came off or chipped. Very pretty in person though.

    Read More
    nechama1881 April 30, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 18" ivory pillows for my formal living room, and are they BEAUTIFUL!! Nicely made, very nice insert and went inside a strong zippered cover, I couldn't be more pleased! Highlyt recommended!!!

    Read More
    070399 March 4, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem rating these pillows a 5. Like others have previously said the pillow comes separate from the cover, everything properly packed. Shipping was pretty fast. Package arrived at my door within 4 days from the original purchase. I got the ivory pillows and they are a great addition to my great room. They're purely for looks as the mother-of-pearl shells are very uncomfortable if seating against your back. Nevertheless, I love them.

    Read More
    cariocagirl November 13, 2013
  • Mother of peral pillow

    I loved these pillows so gorgeous!!! Not comfortable at alll but still worth the money!

    Read More
    laurenmc August 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous in ivory!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow arrives in separate bags so pillow needs to be stuffed into the cover (which zips in the back) & conveniently can be replaced with a pillow of similar size over time -- whenever the one supplied goes flat. The actual pillows are a little on the cheap size (not puffy) but work fine in these covers since they're so beautiful - but they do lay flatter than the image, even after some fluffing. The ivory version is exactly as pictured - and they're quite heavy as the decorative pieces are actually stitched on so this needs to be a decorative pillow with not a lot of use (back leaning, etc) or I'm sure the shell pieces will be compromised after awhile. I also purchase the smaller silver pillows - I imagine the larger ones are the same & they are equally as pretty. Very pleased w/ both!

    Read More
    lisa833 July 5, 2013
  • Loved the Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this type of pillow for a beachy bedroom and they are perfect. When the light hits the shell they almost seem to sparkle!

    Read More
    joyisland June 3, 2013
  • Just stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely, put on white leather sofa. They are substantial therefore they could easily slide down, but I positioned them and they haven't moved. I would not recommend on sofa or chair that is sat on daily, they are heavy yet fragile and could get ruined. Simply stunning!

    Read More
    savvyshoppr March 27, 2013
  • Elegant touch of sheen and style
    Verified Purchase

    These are a generous size, the color is a soft ivory and the shell pieces are mostly uniform with touches of gold, beige and cream. There was a small bag with replacement shells which I thought was a nice touch in the event a button falls off. These types of pillows are used quite often in high end decorating spaces. Nice purchase! I may replace the inserts with down to make them fluffier but, for now, they're great accent pillows that catch light beautifully.

    Read More
    designerinspiration February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They're very heavy. They look really nice, adds a touch of sparkle to my bed.

    Read More
    julie23j December 26, 2012
  • Love These Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown pillows. They are the Perfect color shown on the website, perfect match; beautiful pillows and great quality.

    Read More
    roxsav October 16, 2012
  • SHEER IRIDESCENCE!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors shimmer so beautifully and the pillow casing material is heavy and well made. It actually came with an air sealed down pillow and the pillow cover was separate - you just insert the pillow inside the casing. Look better in person than on site -- LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    olarenee October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful but cracked piece

    These are stunning, very beautiful pillows. The photos really capture its true essence as I see it in real life. I think the beads are naturally sewn together so it might even be handmade. The ONLY downside is that when I received this set, there were two "mother of pearl" pieces that were cracked in the corners. I'm not sure if this is the seller's fault or the UPS fault but if you look very closely, you can notice it. I don't want to go through the trouble of returning it and whatnot I still love the covers and it is still so delicate and beautiful.. but it's just something to keep in mind. Other than that, I've already been getting so many compliments!

    Read More
    jenny725 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links