| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.69

Was: $62.49

Save $9.80 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mother of Pearl 18x18-inch Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are very classy with the textured pattern. The covers are removable and the pillows are a larger size. These pillows add a touch of elegance to my decor. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bellea August 27, 2017
  • Pearls Hurt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are beautiful to look at, but they hurt your back when sitting. I wouldn't recommend for anyone looking to sit with these pillows, they hurt

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Classy look w a little bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking pillows that I bought to stage a bedroom - they were the perfect "accent" and received any compliments well made and mother of pearl buttons or beads are sewed on well. Worth the $ and look like $100+

    Read More
    noshoremn August 10, 2017
  • Mother of pearl pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    Expect to pay 4 times the price in catalogs. Gives my sofa a glistening dimension when paired with the Mongolia fur pillow

    Read More
    designcache August 7, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look amazing! They are very good quality.

    Read More
    Isabel S. July 31, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillow are absolutely stunning. Extremely well constructed, arrived undamaged, the mother of pearls are perfect and beautiful in color. Hidden zipper is a nice touch. Truly ivory in color but the pearl surface is luminescent lending a white/ivory glow to the color. Well done overstock!

    Read More
    Cynthia Dennard July 11, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are stunning. They look better in person

    Read More
    Cheryl D T. June 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but overpriced... the cushion material should be included

    Read More
    Mom. April 22, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pillows good for accents

    Read More
    Talayeh H. April 11, 2017
  • sequin pillow
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful item. very well made

    Read More
    tanya j. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This make my home so elegant

    Read More
    Darren N. December 27, 2016
  • Elegant Style
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well-made decorative accent pillow.

    Read More
    Marla H. October 20, 2016
  • love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Different from your every day pillows, bring glitz and glam to any room. Just be careful, when sitting against sea shells can break, had for the past three years and maybe four shells broke, but looks brand new. Not to be used as a pillow to be sat on everyday. More of a showstopper. To be use to add extra shimmer for a room, looks shiny from far.

    Read More
    Yulissa F. March 4, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    great couch pillows, would definitely purchase them again

    Read More
    valleygirl81 December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory pillows. They're beautiful! Much prettier than I expected, it was a nice surprise. The shell buttons have a very nice luster and are well-matched. I would definitely purchase them again!

    Read More
    Andrea H. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful! Added elegance to the room

    Read More
    Diane H. October 18, 2015
  • TG Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and detailed! This pillow is stunning!

    Read More
    Latonya G. September 1, 2015
  • Very pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Basically it's an iridescent mother of pearl pillow. That is very pretty. Just don't drop it on the floor. One fell off my bed and a few pieces came off or chipped. Very pretty in person though.

    Read More
    nechama1881 April 30, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 18" ivory pillows for my formal living room, and are they BEAUTIFUL!! Nicely made, very nice insert and went inside a strong zippered cover, I couldn't be more pleased! Highlyt recommended!!!

    Read More
    070399 March 4, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem rating these pillows a 5. Like others have previously said the pillow comes separate from the cover, everything properly packed. Shipping was pretty fast. Package arrived at my door within 4 days from the original purchase. I got the ivory pillows and they are a great addition to my great room. They're purely for looks as the mother-of-pearl shells are very uncomfortable if seating against your back. Nevertheless, I love them.

    Read More
    cariocagirl November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links