Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Modern Foil 96-inch Blackout Grommet Curtain Panel Pair - 104 x 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are very well made and because of the fabric weight, they really hang nicely. They definitely Look far more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Hopeybee August 29, 2017
  • 90% darkening
    Verified Purchase

    The hang is heavy and looks very well in the room.

    Read More
    ostockjunkie August 14, 2017
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I order the curtains in 96 in length. The curtains are heavy and the material has a satin finish. The curtains are worth the price.

    Read More
    Pamela H. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy I ever made. Elegant, nice drop and finish. Good material. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    Zanubia D. January 26, 2017
  • Total blackout
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtains is nice and they totally block out the light.

    Read More
    Nicole B. October 17, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They're about as long as my wall from ceiling to floor, but i love them! they keep my living room 10x's cooler then before I had them. and so much darker. So worth the money.

    Read More
    Kelsie C. August 7, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect. They black out the sun just as I expected and keeps the room much cooler in this summer heat. I love them.

    Read More
    Petrina I. June 29, 2016
  • Margorita
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for bedroom windows with west and south exposure. Beautiful hand to the fabric. Color and length as noted. Not full blackout, even over aluminum mini blinds. Overall, very pleased with quality and price.

    Read More
    Margo May 28, 2016
  • very nice and durable
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my art studio to cover up window light, and they are nice. the silver in it is shiny but not overpowering and gives the room a great feel. they do black out the heat and light.

    Read More
    salife March 4, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The circles are not white but silver and shiny. Not as shown in picture It feels cheaply made although the material is soft

    Read More
    Joy February 19, 2016
  • Look fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Curtians arrived on time. They are great for room light control and silver glinting swirls are the perfect subtle hint of elegance in the dining room.

    Read More
    Lesle C. December 24, 2015
  • Works...
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains lived up to my expectation, have washed them and still look the same.

    Read More
    ksmart579 December 13, 2015
  • Very Good Quality and chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item...very happy with price and quality...

    Read More
    Farshid B. November 29, 2015
  • Aurora Home Modern Foil Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain, must be prepare to iron it before putting it up. Looks expensive and used the entire living n dining room.

    Read More
    Marijoy D. November 25, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Timely arrival, blocks out sun from my living room, going to purchase blackout curtains for my bedroom, very satisfied !

    Read More
    Tammy A. November 16, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! They are beautiful!! Nice material..

    Read More
    Erin W. October 11, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    Ilse P. July 7, 2015
  • Great style and price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice ... They add a pop of color with the silver design but don't overwhelm the decor. Quality appears to be good and they were relatively simple to install on a rod. I am glad I bought two sets... These would have been too narrow to cover my door wall. Perhaps the extra wide will do the trick next time. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Northvillemom November 2, 2014
  • Love the drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I am incredibly pleased. Wish there were more fabric designs in the material. Thank you!

    Read More
    draperylady1 September 4, 2014
  • Unique and Thick Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beige colour, I was a little concerned it would have a pink tinge to it, but it doesn't. Generous enough in width for side panels, silver foil embossed on fabric did not look cheap to me, in fact it really enhanced these curtains, by helping the beige look like it had some life to it. Although not lined, the fabric itself is definitely thick enough to keep the light out. I wish I didn't have to hem these up to 90" and I really, really wish that 90" length curtains were more accessible. All in all, considering they come in pairs and are well-made, I would recommend them.

    Read More
    victoriabccurtainqueen February 8, 2014