Sale: $58.79

Was: $83.99

Save $25.20 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Mix and Match Blackout with Crushed Voile Sheer 4-piece Panel Curtain Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful color. Heavy. Keep my room dark!
    Verified Purchase

    The turquoise is a beautiful color. Fabric is heavy so it hangs nicely. They keep my room dark!

    Read More
    Katharine S. March 28, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I got the beige and I love them. But as for the sheer they are not exactly 84 inches so they are a little shorter, but i still love these. I used these for my sliding glass door in my bedroom and the fit, but I do have to add more for the look I want. the door is 96 inches wide and these fit fine.

    Read More
    Josefina P. January 16, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice window coverings ,block out most of the light

    Read More
    Gary H. October 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was darker than pictured. The fabric was not the quality I had hoped for. This item was promptly returned.

    Read More
    Ruth D. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in olive green for my bedroom, and liked them so well I got more in navy for the guest bedroom. The sheer curtains let in the light but block the view from the street during the day, and I can close them at night. They are excellent at being true blackout curtains, and they launder well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. August 17, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new curtains!! Very pretty, love the material! Also helps keep heat and cold from coming through windows as bad!!

    Read More
    Karla B. June 23, 2016
  • good match
    Verified Purchase

    I like the curtains in my space. Good application of the sheers and the curtain. The delivery. etc. was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser55990 April 11, 2016
  • Amazing deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains hang very well and do block light well. I was impressed.

    Read More
    sizzle85 April 6, 2016
  • Georgous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. The fabric is exquisite.. So glad I got them!!

    Read More
    deet664 March 23, 2016
  • Color not as pictured...darker.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality but darker than I expected. I wanted a more lighter colored curtain. These are a bit darker thank the photo shows. We also did not get the metal tie backs pictured in the photo. They sent just regular material that matched the curtains. For this I am marking it as 4 stars. They ended up not working out design-wise. But quality wise they were wonderful. Very good at keeping out the light and the cold during winter.

    Read More
    Cyndee A. February 7, 2016
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    These are beauties, great fabric, nice weight they hang beautifully and look great and work very well. Also they stay in good condition, they hang over a direct sunlight high heat set of French doors. You'd never know it was 110 outside, they provide shade and keep house cooler for sure.

    Read More
    matisse January 25, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviewers said, you will need a double rod to hang the sheers. I ordered two sets in the burgundy color. They were exactly as expected. Yes, they are wrinkled out of the package. I would definitely recommend rings, otherwise it is rather difficult to open and close the drapes. I didn't notice any odor and the length is even on mine. I ordered these to replace another more expensive set from Bed Bath and Beyond. I am happy to have a light blocking set that is the same color on the back. I was pleasantly surprised with these and will be ordering another set/color for a different room.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and color of the curtains were just as I expected thick enough and does what's expected, it blacks out the morning light. I plan to order more in a different color.

    Read More
    calli January 16, 2016
  • Pat M
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. The color is good and the darkening is very effective

    Read More
    Pat M. December 30, 2015
  • Very nice for the price:)
    Verified Purchase

    The Panels are made of a very nice material and fit our window perfectly. The only thing is, I wish I had gotten a different color.

    Read More
    Holly M. December 4, 2015
  • Blackout Drapes that really work
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are elegant and look like a heavy silk-satin. They work VERY well. No light gets through. Some light does "leak" at the bottom of the curtains -- which you can handle by buying a longer panel than you actually need for the window length. I have not washed them and so I can't say how well that works. I hung them right out of the box and the shipping wrinkles went away within two days. I bought the "Burgundy" color, which is very similar to Glidden's "Deep Garnet" or Valspar's "Royal Garnet" (if you want to check a paint chip to see). I'm very satisfied with this item and plan to buy it for another bedroom.

    Read More
    luscinea October 8, 2015
  • Beige is Not a Blackout Curtain

    These curtains are advertised as being a blackout curtain. I ordered the beige color and installed them on a double rod with the sheer curtain and the main curtain. While the curtains do block some light, these are just a normal curtain and do not stop light any better than a standard fabric curtain. These do not have anywhere near the level of light blocking they are advertised to. I had to purchase blackout material and modify these curtains to get them to function as a true blackout curtain and block light and heat.

    Read More
    EG October 5, 2015
  • Great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Christina M. August 26, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. Very rich looking at a good price. Love the back tabs. They hang well and don't wrinkle. Beautiful

    Read More
    barbara h. August 20, 2015
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, blocks out light very well!

    Read More
    Lisa D. July 6, 2015
Sponsored Links