Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Laurel Damask Grommet 95 inch Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric and color are perfect

    Read More
    Lennie November 14, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased these curtains. I placed them on my bedroom window and they look great with my silver edged mirror furniture. They are the perfect match. The price was good and well worth it. I made pink roman blinds and the pink from the curtain totally comes out. If you are looking for a classy elegant look I would totally recommend them.

    Read More
    Edna C. August 22, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they look just as they do in the picture. Great at blocking out light. Perfect for my daughters room!

    Read More
    Jane K. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty curtains but not blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I may have misunderstood the description, but I thought these were room darkening curtains. However, they aren't lined and so they don't darken a room. Still, they are quite pretty and have a very luxurious feel.

    Read More
    Emily M. June 27, 2015
  • Pink Damask Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love these black out drapes..........the perfect pink and grey damask print and flows perfect to the floor......LOVE THESE! No hooks needed either! They make a statement in the room.

    Read More
    Robyn B. May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom and love them. They are lovely; even my husband likes them....and he's not a pink-liking guy.

    Read More
    Kelly H. April 21, 2015
  • More gray or silver than pink.
    Verified Purchase

    You might be in for a disappointment if you are looking for a more pink curtain. This is certainly more silver than pink. Very subtle and beautiful pattern.

    Read More
    bbbjc November 15, 2013
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for my nursery, which is grey & baby pink. The color is not as pictured in the image. The pink is darker and not as prominent on the curtain. It looks more grey.

    Read More
    mrsdono214 September 3, 2013
  • Beautiful window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains, very presentable, excellent price. I put them in my daughter's bedroom, she loves them.

    Read More
    ludam February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maryana D. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrsls September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links