Today $54.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $25.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does just what it says it does.
    Verified Purchase

    Helps block out the hot sun in the summer and keeps the warmth in in the winter.

    Read More
    Eric A. Strahl S. December 17, 2017
  • Good curtain for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy considering the price. I would buy these again and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    39gapeach December 15, 2017
  • CURTAINS
    Verified Purchase

    WAS WOTH THE MONEY KEEP THE ROOM COOLER IN THE SUMMER AND WARMER IN THE WINTER

    Read More
    moejo630 December 13, 2017
  • Exceeded my Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed while unpackaging these is how soft and silky they are! I followed the enclosed instructions, and after 20 minutes in the dryer using the “wrinkle remover” setting, these babies were ready to hang. I love that you have the option to use the hidden tabs or the rod pocket to hang them. (I really hate tab tops & drapes with gromets) They hang nicely, and because of the weave of the fabric, they don’t have a different color liner/backing, so they look the same no matter what side of the window you’re on. Pretty! These aren’t super posh drapes, they’re relatively inexpensive, but look fantastic! I’m about to order a couple more sets for my dining room!

    Read More
    Tiffany V. December 12, 2017
  • Limited Customer Service

    I had recently ordered a set of curtains from Overstock. The payment went through immediately for the items. A day later I recieve an E-mail that more information is needed and to contact via telephone. No problem right? Unfortunately customer service is only available from 9 AM to 9PM Eastern time. Unfortunately being six hous behind and having to work during that time it makes it impossible. Overstock seems to be a major internet retailer and there is no around the clock customer service in case of an issue. Since Overstock only holds onto an item for 2 days, I had to cancel.

    Read More
    Gene G. December 11, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These really block the sun very well! They are light weight and very nice quality. We have the darker gray. They are wrinkle free and easy to wash.

    Read More
    Kelly F. December 11, 2017
  • Perfect for a bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes, they are definitely room darkeners, and they are washable. Smooth finish, and they hang perfectly.

    Read More
    Sandra O. December 11, 2017
  • Love these drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered multiple Aurora thermal blackout curtain pairs. Each time I receive them I am amazed at how lovely they are and the quality of fabrics used. They hang beautifully! I have sets for my room. My college bound son has them in his room (he loves them as well) This set is for my french doors and I have the sets for the windows as well. I worked for a drapery and design shop in my younger days and can tell you these are well made with a quality fabric.

    Read More
    Carmen S. December 9, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had some black curtains for the longest time when I worked overnights, so when I saw these I thought I'd try them. They're so much nice and better looking and block better the light even better than the old ugly black ones did. I don't work overnights anymore, but still not a morning person so these are perfect! Don't be afraid to buy these ones!!

    Read More
    msbehaving December 7, 2017
  • Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    They work great. Never disappointed with overstock!

    Read More
    debbh December 6, 2017
  • Amazing Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These blackout curtains worked great are lined and beautiful navy blue. They fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Marina R. December 5, 2017
  • Black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and wash up great

    Read More
    spoiledlin December 4, 2017
  • Effective
    Verified Purchase

    Truly insulate from cold or heat. Made a tremendous difference

    Read More
    almava December 2, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This are the best thermal curtains I've purchased over the years. They're the same color on both sides. They have good weight to them but are still soft to the touch. I've purchased these in several different colors and have had no problems with fading.

    Read More
    Paula A. December 2, 2017
  • Warm and excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the length is wonderful hang clear to the floor keeps the rooms warm. Having a tropical bird in a room with a large window these have helped tremedously rather then having an extra heater running all the time for him

    Read More
    Tanya R. December 2, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains I purchased in navy. Very thick to help keep in the heat and keep it dark when I need.

    Read More
    Crystal C. November 29, 2017
  • Excellent insulators.
    Verified Purchase

    I restored a house over 100 years old, but couldn't replace the windows. These curtains helped in both winter and summer to help regulate the temperatures. Attractive and practical. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. November 28, 2017
  • Blocks our unwanted light
    Verified Purchase

    These initially were attractive, but they faced badly; we had to replace them.

    Read More
    Robert M. November 27, 2017
  • Blackout and Cold-out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these curtains for our west facing dining room windows. They are true to size and do a great job blocking out the setting sun. The wind hits that side of the house too, so on cold and windy days we make sure to pull the curtains closed to keep out the draft that sneaks in through our not-so-great windows.

    Read More
    reviewerlisa November 26, 2017
  • Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these thermal blackout curtain panels a few years ago and they are truly a blackout curtains. It keeps the room dark even in the middle of the day!

    Read More
    Jocelyn H. November 26, 2017