Sale $49.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $30.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    thick, hang beautifully, blackout most all light.

    Read More
    stully February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This really do work great for blackout curtains. I have bought other 'cheaper' curtains and they don't compare

    Read More
    chelsey p. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabric is heavy but solf and hangs nicely... even though directions with packaging said to put in the dryer to work out the creases, I didn't find that it worked very well... ironing was necessary... but otherwise, very nice. They are excellent for blackout and keep the bedroom dark...

    Read More
    Amy R. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes — look great and keeps out the light.

    Read More
    Jean D. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

    Read More
    Rebecca D. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked great! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    katiez5 February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blackout curtains are gorgeous. You'd never guess by looking at them that they are blackout curtains as the front and back are the same. They are soft and hang beautifully!

    Read More
    Sharyn G. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these drapes. Perfect color red. Wash and hang...no ironing.

    Read More
    Donna R. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have several of these insulated curtains. They are a really good value. They look good, wash easily, and help with noise. Of course, blackout is fabulous for a bedroom!

    Read More
    lbnychampton February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These insulated curtains are great! I was hesitate to purchase them because I have a set of different insulated curtains from different seller & brand that got really crumbly after I washed & dried...these are nothing like that...They are the same fabric on both sides of the curtain. They are nice & thick keeping the cold air out. I really appreciate the nice weight of the fabric. They wash & hang without issue. I don't iron after washing just hang damp. Pet hair does have a tendency to cling onto the fabric so you may want to hang them higher or wash them more often to avoid access pet hair. We have 3 huge windows in a row that we use these on & we can watch a movie in the daylight when we close the curtains & it totally darkens the room. I would recommend these & buy them again. I purchased dark grey.

    Read More
    tll4474 February 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are just what I was looking for. They absolutely darken the room. These curtains are the prettiest shade of blue. The color goes perfectly with my living room scheme. I have somewhat drafty windows and PA winters make the space cool. These curtains do well stopping the draft. I would definitely recommend and I plan to purchase more for the third floor windows.

    Read More
    OstkUser1126206 February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great drapes. The color is perfect and hang nicely. We have many requests of where to purchase them. I would most definitely purchase auto home curtains again.

    Read More
    mandi76 February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love these curtains! I bought these in navy and the color is exactly as shown online. The material is fairly soft and does a fantastic job of blocking out 95% of the light that comes in. They even came with a set of matching curtain tie backs!

    Read More
    Diana P. February 6, 2018
  • Beautiful Curtains...got 1 size shorter.
    Verified Purchase

    These are true to color and beautiful in my bedroom! My comfortor has Gold Bronze and Wheat...this hits the mark! I wanted a lighter look with the new bedding ... used a gold curtain rod that bends around to wall soi curtain meets wall. I did use my blackout curtains beneath ... I like it ABSOLUTE DARK in AM when I get to sleep in. The material is rich and has a slight shine. Really works with the new comfortor pillows and dark wood! LOVE THEM! Oh also since I have plants ..decided to not do floor length..believe they are 72 "? but they are about 22 inches below window sill. Lights stays out...and this is the sunrise window! Also drapes help to keep noise down..purchased extra pannels to make it thick. I love the color!...and looks so good with gold rod! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    MK H. February 6, 2018
  • Great Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous quality and they are beautiful! I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Toni M. February 6, 2018
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really does block out the light. The fabric is a nice quality, and the color is pretty. No trips to the dry cleaners with these. They are machine washable!

    Read More
    Michelle February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black thermal blackout curtains to coordinate with my teenage grandson's Oakland Raiders comforter set and rug. He's happy with how his room looks with the new décor.

    Read More
    Joyce D. February 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect. Works well and the color is nice. Soft and strong, I would like them to be a tiny bit longer but overall they’re great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    jmubella January 27, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality blackout, used it in bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser1840303 January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great weight and texture but I believe they mislabeled the colors. Ordered slate gray because its shown in the pics as a dark gray(which is what I wanted), but the picture labeled as dark gray looks like a light gray. Don't want to go through the hassle of returning them so will more than likely put them in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Bella January 25, 2018