Today $56.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $23.50 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these - they block out the majority of light and look good, too. Replaced older pairs of these that I also purchased from Overstock.com and they are just as good. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    duedate10 April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as described, these panels block the sun, they are nice thick material and elegant looking, I added sheer panels and they look beautiful in my living room, I was very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Gabriela H. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Definitely room darkening

    Read More
    supersave1 April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are truly blackout curtains. They keep the room very dark so hubby can sleep during the day and they also help to keep draft out the room.

    Read More
    Trudy F. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed blackout drapes to keep the early morning sun out of our eyes in the summer! These drapes do the job! They also do a great job of keeping out the heat from the sun in the summer and keeping on the warmth in the winter!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are so satisfied with the black out curtains that I am ready to purchase another set. It keeps bright sunlight out and keeps out cool air.

    Read More
    Hanna Z. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They do what they say. On a scale of 1 to 10, the Blackout is a 9. I have also just coupled with "Medium Darkening" Blinds. The combination does the trick. Love the softness and sophisticated look. I have them all over my home; and by the way...they insulate extremely well. Energy Saving.

    Read More
    Reinalda W. April 18, 2018
  • Great Drapes at a reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were not expensive, but really look it. The fabric is soft and hangs nicely. Color was exactly the same as the picture. we love them!

    Read More
    nightengale23 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! I work 3rd shift. These work great.

    Read More
    toowildtotame April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fantastic curtains. Thick material that doesn't give that cheap look. They do block a lot of light but I don't know that I would really call them blackout.

    Read More
    krenee81 April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Color and black out is perfect, I love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser913006 April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Love it.

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Material is great and I love how it blocks the sun 100%. I will be getting a few more for the entire hous.

    Read More
    OstkUser2110234 April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the quality of these blew me away They are very high quality and they do what they are suppose to do block out light but most of all they look amazing hanging at the windows

    Read More
    mistyangel April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought these in black. You can was these in the washer

    Read More
    dbdbdb April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Definitly blocks out a lot of light. also cold air from windows

    Read More
    Rose M. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Really kept the cold out and the sunlight out, when shut.

    Read More
    Shaena P. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    these were a great heat saver this past winter.. love the rich clolr

    Read More
    katalehman April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wears well - realy darkens the room. - It also truly insulates.

    Read More
    Sherrie H. April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are some of the best Blackout curtains that you can buy. Lovely fabric and just beautiful. I believe anyone would be very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Frances W. April 4, 2018