| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $29.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GReat
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains definitely do the job and match my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    lsgw September 22, 2017
  • Room is almost too dark to find my way to bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are very nice. Have a nice almost velvety feel and hang well. The optional tabs or rod pocket is a nice touch allowing different looks.

    Read More
    April B. September 22, 2017
  • Nursery curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They aren't traditional blackout curtains, more of a very thick thermal curtain. We hung them in our baby's nursery, and they back the room dark, but not pitch black by any means. I wasn't necessarily looking for that, so I give them five stars because the quality is really excellent. I plan on purchasing more of them for other rooms.

    Read More
    Kristine B. September 19, 2017
  • truly BLACKED out
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in black and, while being both beautiful and functional, they are of a substantial size and weight; most importantly, they do what they are supposed to do--black out the light! I love NOT being awakened by the morning sun before my body says it's time to get up. These curtains have allowed me to wake according to my biorhythms and start every day in a much more pleasant mood. They have also come in handy when I have a migraine and just want complete blackness mid day. This has truly been one of the most useful purchases I've ever made.

    Read More
    vais4lvrs September 19, 2017
  • working mom
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my daughter's dorm room - she loves it - takes care of all the drafts!

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 18, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are truly amazing. They keep the sum out and the heat! When they are open you can feel the heat coming through the windows. When you close them you can feel the difference in the temp. True blackout curtains

    Read More
    Lindsey J. September 17, 2017
  • Good curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    These are as expected. They get the job done and look ok.

    Read More
    Sangita G. September 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for our window.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 13, 2017
  • great blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets, one in beige and one in burgundy (?). They do a great job blocking the sunlight! Also good at blocking drafts from the window. Would buy more!

    Read More
    mehwish a. September 12, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in the front bedroom to darken during the daytime and control the noise also, day and night.

    Read More
    Cindy G. September 11, 2017
  • Extremely black out... nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We have these for the kid rooms and they sleep so well!

    Read More
    cglo September 9, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Live the material and for being thermal it's not stiff! It's soft and hangs nicely.

    Read More
    Nicole G. September 4, 2017
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Found pink black out curtains here. Don't have them up yet, but they seem to be really soft texture

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 1, 2017
  • Blocks out light
    Verified Purchase

    My home is very well with natural light and I am pleased that these curtains block it out entirely. My husband and it work and sleep at odd hours and wanted to be able to completely darken the room even from the bright afternoon light which these do.

    Read More
    Linh Y. August 27, 2017
  • Ok for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    FYI- the grey color has a slight purplish/ blue undertone. This is not a warm grey color of that is what you are looking for. I may just end up using them to line a pair of drapes I have that are a better color for my space.

    Read More
    ShaneTampa August 26, 2017
  • Great surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was cheap considering the quality of this curtain. I put them in my bedroom. They really brighten up my room. The length is perfect. The curtains drapes well. It definitely keep out the light. Shipping was in three days. Packaging was neat. No damage. Thanks Overstock! Great bargain.

    Read More
    Lisa August 23, 2017
  • Perfect Black Out
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and excellent insulation against the cold . They hang perfect all the time

    Read More
    Carol T. August 23, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes made a huge difference in my room! We were blinded by the early morning sunlight and didnt enjoy waking up at 5am! These drapes in the dark blue are truly room darkening! I love them! They are very soft to the touch unlike some other blackout drapes I've seen! They hang nicely, but they were wrinkled when first removed from the packages. I put the drapes in the dryer with a damp bath towel and within 10 minutes the drapes were wrinkle free! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    elviragulch August 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and look good

    Read More
    gooflet August 19, 2017
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    After more than a year, they look brand new, fall nicely and do the job!

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 18, 2017
Sponsored Links