Starting at $55.53

Save $3.46 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Insulated 72-inch Thermal Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my windows perfectly and really black out my bedroom at night. Just what I was looking for and what a deal.

    Read More
    kb44cats July 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great to block light and they hang elegantly.

    Read More
    Judy A. July 16, 2017
  • Aurora Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great material, easy care, great colors to choose from and they definately block out 100% of sunlight. Recommend highly. I will be buying more.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge June 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Fast delivery

    Read More
    karenmat56 June 20, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome I like them so much that I am buying more for the other bedrooms. The price is great.

    Read More
    Sherry E. June 20, 2017
  • Great curtains for blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains do exactly what they say - block out almost all light. I ordered in wheat and they are a good neutral. Since both sides have color make sure to choose a color you like from the outside as well unless you have blinds under it. We have a small outdoor enclosed porch that's been converted to canning/food storage and it keeps it nice and dark. The window is 7' wide by 6' tall and the72 inch covers it all but there isn't a lot of overlap/pleats when hanging which isn't important in this case.

    Read More
    lisainlawrenceville June 16, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from migraines and these are wonderful. Ordering another pair for our new home

    Read More
    Kimberly C. June 4, 2017
  • Excellent Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is true and they are Thick thick thick! Perfect match for my color scheme and the material is heavy duty and worth every penny. Love my drapes!!

    Read More
    edwyna May 31, 2017
  • Love the Fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality! Hangs well. Looks Amazing!

    Read More
    Michael A. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color is very rich looking, black out is effective, and top quality material. I left them in the packaging for almost a week before hanging and the wrinkles were not even visible, fell right out.

    Read More
    OstkUser621394 April 18, 2017
  • Luscious, yet pratical!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second ( first was Navy) Aurora Thermal Blackout Curtains. Love the texture. Colors are vibrant and very well made. I am ordering my third set.

    Read More
    Mercedes B. April 14, 2017
  • smart look and buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and well made. I got the grey and they add a designer style with practical applications for comfort.

    Read More
    pati404 April 11, 2017
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    There curtains work great. Material is very nice and they block the light out completely. I go the red ones and they look great in my bedroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Michelle T. April 5, 2017
  • wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and the quality is superb. Received fast and in great shape.

    Read More
    Daniel C. April 5, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, prompt shipping, and great products!!!!

    Read More
    Steve C. March 19, 2017
  • Must Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want Blackout curtains these are a great buy

    Read More
    Melissa J. March 1, 2017
  • Does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the shorter version for our 28 ft RV. Insulates well. keeps cool in and sun out. Looks nice also.

    Read More
    junebug220 February 19, 2017
  • Black out!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them in black and amazing blackout!!! Fabric is a slikish which was not what I wanted but very 😊

    Read More
    Office Speciali S. February 11, 2017
  • Great black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great blackout curtains. Light does not get through them. The only light that gets in is above or below. So make sure you have the correct length.

    Read More
    Susan P. February 2, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Dark grey is very dark....almost black. Material is nice, has insulating white backing. Price is great for a pair.

    Read More
    alison s. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links