Sale Starts at: $37.59

Save $9.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Houndstooth Metallic Print Velvety Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Really classy and beautiful.

    Read More
    lolathreaded May 2, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't call this "velvety" - these feel like outdoor pillows and frankly should be advertised as such. They are stiff and not great for inside, but bright and pretty gold.

    Read More
    jelly49 April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my mom and they look amazing. She has black and off-white houndstooth chair and put these on the couches next to them. It looks great!

    Read More
    Ashley H. August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing! They are of great quality. I would so recommend these. Perfect color combination for my gray and off white room!

    Read More
    Veronica G. August 8, 2015
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows looked exactly as the picture; however, when they first arrived they were in a sealed bag and appeared to be flat. They plumped up and look great!

    Read More
    mbagirl August 6, 2014
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    wanted something neutral in color, but that had a design that would play nicely with other more statement pieces, and actually function as support pillows. the actual pillows are stiff, but the pillow covers (even these pillows you have to 'assemble') are just ok. the metallic houndstooth is distracting and gold in color against the khaki colored option-- was hoping for a more tonal, metallic khaki. so it looks 'off.' somehow it seemed like a good idea at the time. the best part was the price for two pillows-- well worth the style-gamble. Seem quite sturdy and durable-- well worth a try.

    Read More
    lbgreer05 May 2, 2014
  • Interesting pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit too much bling for me but I'm getting used to it. I would not describe the fabric a "velvety." No velvet here and the metallic portion of the pillow is a little scratchy. In spite of this it is a different and interesting pillow. Great for an accent piece

    Read More
    lesliemass April 17, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 in silver for gray scheme in bedroom. Not sure if I want to add color yet but definitely could w these - the design gives good contrast but not over the top. Exactly as pictured and very happy w my purchase. It's amazing what good pillows can add to a room :)

    Read More
    amk5034 August 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naina W. May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links