Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $35.00 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet Top Thermal Insulated Blackout 64-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these curtains for my room and they are wonderful! They look great and are functional.

    Read More
    Stacie P. April 21, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Filter like totally- Look great!

    Read More
    Bev L. April 15, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, very soft and easy to care for. Will buy another pair for the other bedroom.

    Read More
    Joyce B. April 14, 2017
  • thermal blackout curtain pair
    Verified Purchase

    They were great! The color was what I wanted and was easy to put up on the window. It was true as to how it looked and the blackout was what we wanted!!

    Read More
    marybuyer April 13, 2017
  • Really liked them
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks the sun very well and look really good.

    Read More
    Theodore J. April 9, 2017
  • elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, thick, and elegant.

    Read More
    Patricia I. April 8, 2017
  • Insulated Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I got mine with the grommet tops. I have a set in the living room, and one in the bedroom. The look and feel of them look a lot more expensive than what I purchased them for. Just a warning to all, they DO NOT completely block out all the light. I'm fine with that for what I need them for, but if you are looking for a complete black out curtain this would not be the one for you. But I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Bonnie R. March 31, 2017
  • Insulated Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They'll do block all light

    Read More
    Marsha F. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to replace blinds that kept breaking whenever the wind blew through my windows, and this was just the trick. Stunning color, blocks light easily, quality drapes.

    Read More
    Jessica C. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to get up and they look great in red!

    Read More
    Tony C. March 11, 2017
  • Red curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great came on time love the curtains

    Read More
    Maria O. March 7, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are blackout. Buy 2 sets for total black out

    Read More
    thegreatunknownkonaol February 26, 2017
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Fit. Superb Quality. Two Thumbs Up

    Read More
    Kevin G. February 23, 2017
  • Colbalt Thera drapery
    Verified Purchase

    Ad is so correct for these!

    Read More
    Lillian C. February 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Great for room darkness.

    Read More
    Maxine D. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, soft fabric, and keeps my son's room dark for nap time. I was really impressed with the quality and color of these curtains. I would buy them again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Anne C. February 15, 2017
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend and they are really nice, definitely black out light.

    Read More
    Therese F. February 10, 2017
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    have had these for 2 and 1/2 yrs. still look great wash twice a yr. also do great job of blocking light.

    Read More
    Carl C. February 8, 2017
  • Thermal Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Always buy Aurora. Just wish Aurora would make some in patterns

    Read More
    Belinda F. February 4, 2017
  • Pefectly made
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality material! These curtains make my bedroom look elegant and definitely serves the purpose of blocking out the sunlight when necessary!

    Read More
    Danielle C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links