Sale: $62.99

Similar item price: $72.38

Save $9.39 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well, my room is pitch black with them.

    Read More
    Holly T. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the eggplant color which is rich and vibrant. The drapes are soft and hang well. The Grommet top makes them hang even better.

    Read More
    patm49 April 12, 2017
  • Elegant presence in room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought navy panels. Material substancial to feel and hang beautifully. Blocks out sun completely. Just what I wanted. Very happy. Excellant quality.

    Read More
    thenurse130 April 8, 2017
  • blackouts
    Verified Purchase

    perfection!! look expensive.

    Read More
    Lara M. April 6, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love these. Total black out of our room. Very soft and hang well. Does not let any light in. You will need to steam them a bit when you get them out of the package but was very easy to do.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 23, 2017
  • Make sure you like color before purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these is not as pictured. On screen they look navy, in person they are more of a royal or cobalt blue. Because of this, I decided to return them (didn't match my decor). Unfortunately, since my reason for return was that I didn't like the color, I had to pay the shipping return. I contacted Overstock about this and they agreed to waive the shipping return fee, but I was charged anyway. Most companies that deal in massive online sales have much better return policies. After all, each purchase is a gamble since we are basing purchase off of photos. So even though Overstock is usually cheaper by a few bucks, I will probably purchase from a company with better customer service next time.

    Read More
    James K. March 17, 2017
  • perfect curtain
    Verified Purchase

    feels and looks extremely quality. Color is deep and rich . blocks the sunlight well. i was so happy with my purchase i bought 3 more sets for my house

    Read More
    VANESSA D. March 5, 2017
  • Aurora black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We love these blackout curtains. Blocks 99.9% of light and blocks the heat and cold also. I have bought these for all our bedrooms. Look beautiful.

    Read More
    Richard A M. February 16, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I wanted. They feel very rich. Only hesitation was not being able to get all the wrinkles out. But I hope when I wash and dry them, that will help more.

    Read More
    Kathy W. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains did the job, as soon as I close them the room goes dark. It has helped keep heat out of the room during the summer and keeps heat in during the winter. I love them

    Read More
    Ismael F. February 8, 2017
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and material. Looks great.

    Read More
    Marla R. January 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my duvet sets for my bedroom

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 27, 2017
  • best room darkening ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are a terrific buy. THEY HAVE A LUXURIOUS FEEL.

    Read More
    joseph53 January 23, 2017
  • Great Quality Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These hang perfectly right out of the package.

    Read More
    Michele T. January 23, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is a nurse who works midnights so she sleeps during the day. These blackout curtains are amazing. We bought charcoal color and they are super dark. Perfect for our room and easy to install. Very durable and perfect for our need. I love them. Nice that they are sold in pairs too. Makes it easy to buy and doesn't cost extra shipping because they don't tell you that a panel is a single like other descriptions on Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser801231 January 20, 2017
  • Good for Blackout Feature
    Verified Purchase

    Blackout feature works well. These aren't as nice as I would have liked (aesthetically,) the fabric looks a bit too "cheap" but the color is good, and the function is great.

    Read More
    Kristine January 17, 2017
  • Yup black out
    Verified Purchase

    This says it all it looks beautiful and does the job black out can sleep in when the sun comes out to early in the morning

    Read More
    samrawit a. January 15, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These were a life saver while waiting for our older home windows to be replaced. Definitely kept out the elements and drafts. Now that the window are replaced they still look beautiful. Amazing value!

    Read More
    Melissa B. January 15, 2017
  • Great quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are a very nice quality and really help keep the warmth in in winter and the heat out in summer.

    Read More
    Sheree A. January 8, 2017
  • Favorite Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains and have purchased several colors over the past few years.

    Read More
    spbaker January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links