Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $54.98

Save $10.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blackouts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are perfect on my south facing glass doors. Makes the dining area useable in summer evenings. :) nice quality, pretty color, as expected

    Read More
    leanne k. August 18, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my niece, for her new apartment...perfect, love the depth of color - she loves them!

    Read More
    Carol M. August 17, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not 100% blackout but almost blackout. Heavy, thick...good insulator in the winter or protection from the summer sun. The color tan is darker than it appears in the photos but it still worked for my room. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    femme11 August 15, 2017
  • Total Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabric drapes nicely, price is right. This color onyx is the same color as black in the extra wide thermal 96-inch blackout curtain panel (in case you're wondering). I've looked everywhere and these are the best!

    Read More
    Diane H. August 11, 2017
  • Nice blackouts! Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blackouts. Does the job!

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 10, 2017
  • one of the best purchases I've ever made
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are such good quality. Not to mention how great they look in our master bedroom. The black out aspect is outstanding. We can sleep as late as we liken even in the bright CA sunshine.

    Read More
    Linda D. August 9, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The material, the quality and style is awesome! I really like that it doesn't let light and heat to go through.

    Read More
    Nadia D. August 2, 2017
  • Thermal Insulated Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good buy. They arrive wrinkled, but after about 25 minutes in the dryer, the wrinkles are gone. The curtains definitely insulate and keep out the light. The quality is good and they look like the photograph.

    Read More
    JACQUELYN L. July 24, 2017
  • Absolutely Love these panels.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these panels. I ordered 3 different pink panels and these were the absolute best. They lay beautifully, are very well made and they are not hot pink.

    Read More
    tara c. July 21, 2017
  • Great Buy.!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go in my spare bedroom. They make the room very dark and look great!

    Read More
    abby191 July 20, 2017
  • Dark gray color is nearly black
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the dark gray. It looks nearly black. I returned them. Looked to be good quality though.

    Read More
    CAtoNC2015 July 17, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes block out nearly all light, and the fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    Heidi G. July 13, 2017
  • Truluy "blackout"!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric, wrinkles came out easily by putting two panels in dryer/low heat with very damp hand towel for 10 mins. Panels hang beautifully and keep ALL the light out of bedroom. Delighted with purchase.

    Read More
    classicalchick July 10, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I heard it was good for you to sleep in a well darken room. it provides a better night's rest according to a sleep study. We purchased these curtains and are very pleased. We even bought a pair for our son's room as well. does a great job at keeping the son out. This is a great price. I have checked elsewhere and everywhere else hey are more expensive.

    Read More
    noahsmom611 July 10, 2017
  • Be prepared to iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains but didn't while I ironed 10 panels for 4 hours. They seem stain resistant. i got off white and they have hung in my house and looked fabulous for 3+ years.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 3, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains look and feel better than you would think they would based on the photos! In fact I've purchased three sets now and I have friends and family purchase them as well. They keep the light out and they wash well. Too bad I'm not earning a commission!!

    Read More
    anakin12 July 1, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are very good quality and do a great job at blocking out light. They also help with keeping the room warmer or cooler depending on the season.

    Read More
    Amy M. July 1, 2017
  • Love these Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. They launder perfect, I hand them a bit damp, no ironing, and they haven't faded.

    Read More
    National S. June 19, 2017
  • Aurora home Gromit top thermal curtain panels.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love them! They look classy and hang beautifully and are thermally insulated. They are true to the color shown.

    Read More
    Regina L. May 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes look very expensive and keep my room dark

    Read More
    lenrat May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links