Starting at $57.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 72-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect length
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed to darken the room. The length is perfect for our windows

    Read More
    Lori B. December 10, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the purple curtain. it is true to the color shown. The fabric is soft, love it. I wish a valance was available. I have been looking for this purple with a matching valance.

    Read More
    deemac57 December 5, 2017
  • Aurora blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Nice quality and truly block out 100 percent of light. Great length option too, so hard to find 72" curtains.

    Read More
    Susan D. December 5, 2017
  • My experience with overstock,com
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The draperies have worked perfectly in our dining area. I have been pleased ordering from Overstock. com until this evening. I don't t know if you realize that your are making the ordering process more complex than necessary

    Read More
    Linda T. December 2, 2017
  • thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and certainly keep out the sun in the morning. Should also be great this winter because they are thermal. True to color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1461392 December 1, 2017
  • Amazing curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Look fantastic and blocks all the light.

    Read More
    leahb73 November 28, 2017
  • I can't even count how many of these I've bought.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these in every bedroom, the tv room, and a huge basement bonus room in our last house. I just purchased three pairs for a new house for a tv room and two bedrooms. The color selection is unbeatable, the curtains hang like a dream, they move smoothly on the curtain rod, and the way very nicely. Beyond looking great, they block light and provide an extra layer of insulation against heat loss.

    Read More
    sunnytimes4all November 26, 2017
  • Love these curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 3rd set of these I have bought, now in a different house with diff colors. These really are easy to care for and block the light and extreme temps well!

    Read More
    Fruitful C. October 30, 2017
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are OK, the color is more of a dull navy. They definitely block the sun and keep the cold out - using them in a teenager 's room and he is happy with them.

    Read More
    kasara017 October 30, 2017
  • Aurora Thermal Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several pairs in several colors and they definitely work and of good quality material and do the job so definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. October 6, 2017
  • blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my kithen, good quality, does the job

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 22, 2017
  • so versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these on an extension rod instead of a closet door . These are exactly what I was looking for. Perfect. Nice material and they hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 15, 2017
  • Perfect Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second purchase for me. I love the texture and the blackout ability. It really does work! Sizing and color (black and hot pink) are really true colors. They hang nicely, even for the shorter window size. A good weight. I would have preferred nickel rather than bronze grommets, but you really don't notice that much because of the location of the rod. I would recommend these drapes.

    Read More
    Linda September 10, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a few sets of these to try and help alleviate the heat in the inlaw quarters. They're moderately thick but are hard, if not impossible, to get creases out of. The color I ordered, maroon, was true to color. They block a decent amount of light out but don't do much for blocking heat or sound. I received a different brand than Aurora and Overstock took care of the issue quickly and to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    Robert C. September 4, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The room is as dark as I needed! Thanks

    Read More
    Eileen Lugo September 2, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look okay for a guest room. They truly do blackout. Need to be placed in the dryer for 20 to 30 minutes to remove wrinkles.

    Read More
    JACQUELYN L. August 18, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great length. works very well on our windows.

    Read More
    Bev L. May 29, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY/GOOD PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I WAS HAVING A HARD TIME FINDING IN STORES THE COLOR AND LENGTH CURTAINS I NEEDED, I WENT ON OVERSTOCK.COM AND FOUND EXACTELY WHAT I WANTED IN A MATTER OF A FEW MINUTES. THESE CURTAINS LOOK LIKE SUCH EXPENSIVE CURTAINS BUT THEY WERE VERY REASONABLE AND THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 23, 2017
  • Two awesome set's
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two sets of blackout Grommet curtains for my bedrooms. They keep the light out very well. Nice to have it dark when you need the sleep.

    Read More
    Geraldine M. May 22, 2017
  • Pitch Black
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put these in my bedroom that receives direct sun. These are amazing.... My room is pitch black when these drapes are closed. The only negative would be that the material has more shine/sheen than I prefer.

    Read More
    mssuan April 29, 2017