| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $56.52

Save $9.97 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 72-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • blackout curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my kithen, good quality, does the job

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 22, 2017
  • so versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these on an extension rod instead of a closet door . These are exactly what I was looking for. Perfect. Nice material and they hang beautifully.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 15, 2017
  • Perfect Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second purchase for me. I love the texture and the blackout ability. It really does work! Sizing and color (black and hot pink) are really true colors. They hang nicely, even for the shorter window size. A good weight. I would have preferred nickel rather than bronze grommets, but you really don't notice that much because of the location of the rod. I would recommend these drapes.

    Read More
    Linda September 10, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a few sets of these to try and help alleviate the heat in the inlaw quarters. They're moderately thick but are hard, if not impossible, to get creases out of. The color I ordered, maroon, was true to color. They block a decent amount of light out but don't do much for blocking heat or sound. I received a different brand than Aurora and Overstock took care of the issue quickly and to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    Robert C. September 4, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The room is as dark as I needed! Thanks

    Read More
    Eileen Lugo September 2, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look okay for a guest room. They truly do blackout. Need to be placed in the dryer for 20 to 30 minutes to remove wrinkles.

    Read More
    JACQUELYN L. August 18, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great length. works very well on our windows.

    Read More
    Bev L. May 29, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY/GOOD PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I WAS HAVING A HARD TIME FINDING IN STORES THE COLOR AND LENGTH CURTAINS I NEEDED, I WENT ON OVERSTOCK.COM AND FOUND EXACTELY WHAT I WANTED IN A MATTER OF A FEW MINUTES. THESE CURTAINS LOOK LIKE SUCH EXPENSIVE CURTAINS BUT THEY WERE VERY REASONABLE AND THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 23, 2017
  • Two awesome set's
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two sets of blackout Grommet curtains for my bedrooms. They keep the light out very well. Nice to have it dark when you need the sleep.

    Read More
    Geraldine M. May 22, 2017
  • Pitch Black
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put these in my bedroom that receives direct sun. These are amazing.... My room is pitch black when these drapes are closed. The only negative would be that the material has more shine/sheen than I prefer.

    Read More
    mssuan April 29, 2017
  • Keeps the light out
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains turned out better than we expected. Recommend.

    Read More
    Dan W. April 26, 2017
  • Very dark color gray
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ended up buying the gray curtains elsewhere and I love them. Great quality and definitely black out. However, I originally bought the dark gray curtains and the color was near black. I was expecting more of a steel color. Nope. Beware of that. The gray curtains were the color I was looking for.

    Read More
    Gabby C. April 25, 2017
  • Did the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to stage my beach condo. The fabric is a good quality, although the color is darker than I would have liked. But still I like the look and they did a good job of darkening a very bright bedroom.

    Read More
    Patricia O. April 21, 2017
  • Blackout Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. GREAT!!

    Read More
    marimac April 4, 2017
  • Aurora Home Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 72-inch
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this form reviews that says it keeps the room cooler but I needs to wait until summer to clarify. So far I its a goo value.

    Read More
    Val R. March 31, 2017
  • aurora home thermal curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great, keeps the room dark, and from the cold in the windows, love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser326252 March 17, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They really blackout the room nicely. In the night I have to open them a little because it is pitch black. During the day, little bit of light gets it though the top, but the room is still nice and dark. Love them.

    Read More
    sojda March 13, 2017
  • Black out curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made...i was surprise, it looks normal material but it does what it says "blackout "

    Read More
    bestmum March 8, 2017
  • Karen from Long Island, NY
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four panels of the dark gray drapes because they were 72 inches for a large window in my bedroom. Very pleased with the way they do keep out sunlight in the morning.

    Read More
    jarhead1981 March 4, 2017
  • Too soon to say if these are 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought quite a few pairs of these for senior apartment complex. Very tough to find 72 size so very thankful these are available. I have not tried to wash any yet. My only concern is that they probably don't slide on the rod as easily as I would like them to. I tried the same drapes that have a rod pocket and I have found that the grommet topped drapes are easier to slide. I wish there was a stick attached to them to move them easier and also to avoid dirt from hands to transfer to the white lining.

    Read More
    tiggermom February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links