Sale Starts at $87.54

Save $15.45 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet-Top Faux Silk Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice drape and length. Not so expensive that, should I have to leave them behind when I sell my home, I will not regret the money spent.

    Read More
    Sandra November 19, 2017
  • 90% darkness
    Verified Purchase

    Great for those mornings when you want to sleep in.

    Read More
    ostockjunkie October 19, 2017
  • Aurora Home Grommet- top faux silk curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this curtain but my husband did not like the shiny curtain so I am sending it back. I ordered it to long anyway.

    Read More
    Vickie M. October 15, 2017
  • Faux silk drrapess
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes hang beautifully . The material is great, the color is just what I was looking for and they block out all the light. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser173133 August 19, 2017
  • Nothing Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With these curtains you def get what you paid for. Very cheap, extremely thin see through curtains. I bought 6 pairs of theses for my home and I'll be returning all of them. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    OstkUser211514 August 14, 2017
  • Rich Color and Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these curtains in black, and the richness of the fabric and color was an excellent surprise. Totally block out all light, especially being black.

    Read More
    Felicia T. July 22, 2017
  • Perfect for my Bay Window
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the fact that these curtains have a white fabric backing. The fabric is nice and heavy and some what insulating. I purchased four panels for a bay window with three windows and it worked perfectly in conjunction with a bay window curtain rod which was also purchased at Overstock. I am very satisfied with this purchase and I would also purchase these curtains for other rooms if needed. They are a good value.

    Read More
    AtlantaJJ July 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They're white so if you are looking for pitch black out not going to happen. But they are quite good and look like silk. Buying another set.

    Read More
    Victoria M. June 22, 2017
  • Silver Grey + Sky Blue Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 4 panels each of Sky Blue and Silver Grey. Returned all. The Silver Grey was not silver but a greenish iridescent grey. Both the pictures and description did not accurately describe the color. The Sky Blue panels had color bleed through from the bronze grommets staining the fabric surrounding the grommets. Very disappointed in this product as well as with Overstock for frequently not providing clear details in picture and description about color, fabric etc.They has a tendency to contradict themselves in there written details about product specification. Buyer Beware!

    Read More
    pats100 June 17, 2017
  • beautiful and blackout
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful curtains. the fabric is awesome. blackout works well

    Read More
    Shelley L. May 17, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets for 2 different rooms because they are that good!! They look beautiful and keep light out really well. In stores the curtains like this were no where as good. I'm so happy I found these on Overstock!

    Read More
    Frostee M. May 10, 2017
  • Great curtain for a fantastic price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are awesome; I bought them in 2 batches because I didn't know how many I would need to make them look full. The first batch I machine washed, machine dried, then ironed....but the second batch I just ironed and they came out just as nice so you can skip the washing because the dryer doesn't remove the wrinkles. They held up extremely well in the wash with no signs of strings coming loose. They are excellent at blocking the sun/heat in my West facing condo. I chose the grey and they are really pretty with a little bit of sheen to make them look luxurious. I highly recommend them and you can’t beat the price!!

    Read More
    andriaz April 12, 2017
  • Good Blackout & Sound Reduction
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains came quickly. They do surprisingly well keeping out the, considering they're white. Plus, they do help with noise too. Very happy.

    Read More
    Napiligirl March 3, 2017
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not say enough how pleased I am with these curtains! They are hands down the best panels I have ever purchased. They are extremely thick and well lined and do a perfect job blocking light. They also have a very smooth, soft feel. They look beautiful!

    Read More
    Laurel B. February 28, 2017
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    These work but could insulate better

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Read the reviews...took a chance and it was worth it. They look like the real deal and are excellent black out and noise reducing curtains. We live on a busy road and it Has helped a lot. So glad we got these!

    Read More
    OstkUser856697 January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my bedroom because I wanted something to block a lot of the light. These are really well made and look much more expensive than they were. I love them!

    Read More
    debatlanc December 18, 2016
  • Very nice; bought more!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these very much. They are not total black out, but pretty close, and seem to keep the bedroom significantly warmer, which is what I wanted. Very attractive. Do need to tumble in the drier to get the wrinkles out. That's not big deal

    Read More
    hollyhorse December 16, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are complete perfection!

    Read More
    Jen H. December 7, 2016
  • Great Block Out Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtins are great for blocking out any light. I bought for these for my son's bedroom where there is a light that shines from outside at night and these block it completely out.

    Read More
    rosanne19 November 30, 2016