Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $44.62

Was: $52.49

Save $7.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Grommet Top Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this curtain in two homes so far and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Eghosa E. June 18, 2017
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stylish and of high quality. They really block out light.

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality & blackout the room very well. I love the grommets. The fabric is a different texture than I expected, but I have no regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cristin A. August 2, 2016
  • Heavy quality curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Got the pink and as other reviewers said they have a light gray and not white design. And especially if your rods are not close to the wall they won't be total blackout but they are heavy nice fabric and look great in our granddaughter's room.

    Read More
    Pam B. March 24, 2016
  • Not totally blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful to look at. I ordered them a bit short - my own fault but they still look great. Unfortunately, sunlight still creeps into my room as the blackout feature is not as prominent as in others that I have ordered.

    Read More
    Lola C. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They're elegant, pretty and perfect for my patio doors. The fabric is super soft.

    Read More
    antonella1 January 27, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, the color is very brown though

    Read More
    Neil S. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect for little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's room who needs it very dark to sleep. They keep the light out on the brightest days and were affordable.

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 31, 2015
  • windows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly lovely and really black-out.

    Read More
    Home Girl September 9, 2015
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautefull tissu but not real blackout

    Read More
    laurence M. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Added the perfect style to our drab living room!

    Read More
    Shellie W. August 21, 2015
  • arlene
    Verified Purchase

    very nice seem like good quality,

    Read More
    doublesfarm June 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to hang them. Light weight and true to the color

    Read More
    Charlene c. May 23, 2015
  • blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and feel great

    Read More
    sandiegogal April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtians. I put a wet washcloth in dryer with one panel at a time to get out packing folds. They came out so nice and look very nice in my remodeled den.

    Read More
    postlady1954 February 19, 2015
  • Exceeded my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely gorgeous! Looks stunning and goes perfectly with my theater room decor. Looks super expensive.

    Read More
    Rita_Krys February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, hang well and look like expensive curtains. My only slightly negative comment would be that the design is a brighter silver than I thought by looking at the picture.

    Read More
    marjmajr September 16, 2014
  • Color DID NOT match the image
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and value of these are great and they work VERY well. However, the color in the image is not what you will get. It is a darker tan, not off-white (which is what I was expecting). I am disappointed in the color, it does not go with the paint and décor in the room at all. I never got around to returning them (my fault) so they will have to do for now. If you can get past the color they are great!

    Read More
    aprilm82 May 27, 2014
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    These Blackout Curtains are a dream! Far above my expectations! I love them so much I just order 5 more sets in various colors to put in all my living room and two bedrooms!

    Read More
    lovetoclickshop March 18, 2014
  • color isn't even close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more like a dark beige... I'd really call it more like tan. I'm disappointed the color isn't lighter so that it would complement my light blue/green walls, but I really like the silver flowers and the blackout works really well so I am going to keep it. I might try moving them to another room with a different color scheme. I really liked that it came with 2 panels. I think it's a rip off when you have to buy each panel separately.

    Read More
    greenfairy22 January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links