Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $64.17

Save $11.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Suede Grommet 84-inch Insulated Blackout Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for hot windows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my sister-in-law, who hasn't used overstock before. She wanted a good blackout panel, and I knew just the place. This faux suede is nice and thick. Easy to pull open and closed with the day/night. She is very happy, and it looks so cool in her bedroom!

    Read More
    txdezine June 17, 2017
  • Fantastic curtains! Love the microsuede.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great curtains- I like that they have copper grommets and are 100% microsuede, which is an expensive looking material. The color is rich (I got the navy) and they are very effective black out curtains, letting no sunlight in. They come with two tiebacks, which sadly have a cheaper look than the curtains themselves so I will not be using them. I'm not a fan of the white nylon cord attached to the tiebacks- but otherwise I have no complaints about these curtains!

    Read More
    Haley K. May 21, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains ,definitely room darkening, and keeping the cold out .I used it with the curved rod ,works great !

    Read More
    Janet M. April 4, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and blackout.

    Read More
    elizabeth m. March 22, 2017
  • nice darkening curtains
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkles have to be steamed out. true to color.

    Read More
    Ronda L. January 30, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking panels. They hang beautifully and have a soft rich coppery brn. backside. The "camel" color is a soft light/med. brown. It doesn't have obvious yellow tones, but picks up the darker brown wood grains in my lighter wood floors so still a great marriage. I can feel the temperature difference between the window too. I hadn't planned on using the included matching tie backs, but they looked so nice I did and just used their loops to attach to the button style medallion. Very pleased with the look & quality of these!

    Read More
    MicB January 25, 2017
  • Darken your bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently, I read that many of us don't sleep well because there's too much light in our bedrooms at night. I bought these drapes and hung them, and instantly, we had darkness and slept much better. These are beautiful and very functional drapes. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Susan B. January 16, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i like the curtains, but wished they were a little thickier

    Read More
    Audrey S. January 9, 2017
  • Great touch
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed these so much I bought another pair!

    Read More
    msladyjae October 20, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is worth what they are asking for! I got the biscuit color and it doesn't go with what I wanted so I am putting it on my family room and buying two more. The material is true Faux suede and it comes with tiebacks which I didn't know! I just wished they made other measurements like 63. I am buying the second one and cutting it.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 September 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rich look and texture, great room darkening curtains

    Read More
    Ali Zen September 18, 2016
  • Definitely Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Navy color and it is 'spot on.' There is a bright streetlight outside my bedroom and it faces the afternoon Sun--no light penetrates day or night. The back side of the curtain is black (I would have preferred white foam material because of the afternoon sun) but the curtain transmits very little if any outside heat. I hung the curtains in the evening, by morning any wrinkles were gone. I recommend these; in fact, I may buy more.

    Read More
    jaksharp July 28, 2016
  • Very very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Completely blackout curtains. Perfect for the kids room for naps during the day.

    Read More
    Suzan T. July 20, 2016
  • Really do blackout a room!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great! They block out the sun, insulate really well and best of all-the back isn't lined with white lining. These are visible from our front porch and these look so much nicer than the ones we had up with the tacky white lining

    Read More
    Ellen D. July 8, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We just completed a revamp of our dining room look, with a new RH zinc table, RH chrome bar cart, leather chairs, chevron cowhide rug and glass prism chandelier. The missing piece was a heavy textured suede-like curtain so we ordered these and they are awesome. We put them up with chrome curtain rods and they look great!

    Read More
    William S. June 23, 2016
  • Room darkening aspect really works!
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely buy these curtains again and would recommend them to anyone! Great product!

    Read More
    Doris June 3, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought a pair of these for my bedroom and loved them so much I bought a pair for the living room. I love the material, I love the fact that they block out the sun and they move easily on the rod as opposed to regular fabric drapes that tend to be difficult to open and keep open.

    Read More
    SINDY Y. June 3, 2016
  • Phenomenal Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best drapes I have ever purchased. A long time ago, I bought Aurora blackout panels from O and I loved them. Recently I moved and needed larger panels. I made the mistake of buying "blackout" curtains from a department store for nearly double the price. Save yourself time and money and get these! They are soft and luxurious like velvet, or stage curtains. They are pretty thin, but the blackout effect is absolutely amazing. The materials seems to absorb any diffracted light. To remove creases/wrinkles, run in the dryer with a damp cloth for 20 minutes, med-high heat. Absolutely smooth drapes are the result. I am very happy with these.

    Read More
    Allen Z. May 27, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as displayed. Hung up real quick and now block sun. Looks good.

    Read More
    robintexas May 19, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    If you like complete darkness. I suggest you invest in these!!

    Read More
    mary g. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links