Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Silk Sheer Grommet 84-inch Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not matte faux silk
    Verified Purchase

    I never actually hung up the curtains, so I can't speak to their wear/durability, because when I opened the package I realized the material had more sheen to it than I was expecting. I had thought it would look like matte silk, but it has a shine or shimmer to it that just wasn't the look I was going for in my living room. Otherwise they appeared to be good curtains, definitely sheer and otherwise like the picture.

    Read More
    alc1982 January 8, 2014
  • Faux Silk Sheer Grommet curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Nice light curtains- perfect color - just as pictured- lets enough light in - or perfect if you just want to hang off to side and not close. So happy with this purchase. I have them against taupe/gray walls w white wood work in a sitting room- just what it needed to add that pop of color to the room.

    Read More
    jojo9286 November 22, 2013
  • These curtains are exactly what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    My new curtains look fresh and neat in my living room. They are not meant to keep light out but to frame my glass French doors. I paired the burgundy with the white to make a beautiful frame effect. it looks great.

    Read More
    14abundance June 25, 2013
  • Great looking with interesting texture
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are lightweight, but a very interesting texture. Let in light but screen the view. I like the grommets and the way they look; the grommets force the curtain to keep in a nice soft fold, so they hang very well. You need to remember that the grommets force the curtain to be narrower than the listed width, so the 50 inch wide is actually about 18 inches wide when hung. I used them to 'frame" a window, so that was the look I wanted. Very happy; they improve the room immensely.

    Read More
    grannylou99 April 17, 2013
  • Sheer textured white curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these panels. They add a very light and airy touch to the decor. They aren't going to block any sun, but I have blinds for that. I bought these to stage a room while selling my residence. The walls were painted "Serious Gray" (Sherwin Williams Paint) with white trim. Then I got a gorgeous gray/silver comforter set (Madison Park Lansing 7 piece set, item number 13966341) and a Faux White Leather headboard (item number 14296060) from Overstock and the room looks great. The guest room went from ordinary and unfinished to fabulous in a weekend.

    Read More
    leawood January 2, 2013
  • Fabric was poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looks like it has small holes. Should have returned, but did not want to pay return freight.

    Read More
    wch1978 August 7, 2012
  • Faux Silk Sheer Grommet
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a sheer product that filters out the sunlight. It does a great job and the quality, price, and colors are just as it is listed. I purchased 2 packs of white and 2 packs of the red color. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    beachlover7424 June 4, 2012
  • Dramatic change
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pop of color in my bedroom for french doors not already draped. Had other bits of burgundy color in the room that needed some help. Glad I decided on these because they really brought the room together. Never used gromet topped drapes before and I love these. Easy to slide open and closed. Very satisfied so far.

    Read More
    jomsfitz November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links