Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Mink Fur Throw Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • family Room
    Verified Purchase

    color works well in family goes perfect with other pillows i have in room and the throw that I purchase from another company

    Read More
    Grace C. March 28, 2017
  • BarCat
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious. We fight over these.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 26, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! They look good, and feel great! They do shed a bit though!

    Read More
    Susan S. March 14, 2016
  • People
    Verified Purchase

    Great match nicely with throw

    Read More
    peg45 January 21, 2016
  • Soft and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    These black faux fur pillows were quality and worth every penny!

    Read More
    donnalll December 22, 2015
  • DebraP
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort and warmth with quality

    Read More
    Debra P. December 13, 2015
  • Faux Fur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & look good on leather sofa.

    Read More
    happylinzer August 20, 2015
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered in the ivory, they are beautiful. I had to return because I need a larger size to go on my oversize sofa. They are a great deal and the fur was very nice....

    Read More
    viclwa March 5, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    luxury at it's best. Look expensive

    Read More
    tfarmcbride January 15, 2015
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a few more pillows to brighten up the new taupe sectional sofa we had just bought and these faux mink throw pillows did the trick. They look far more elegant than I had expected for the price and are now my husband's favorites.

    Read More
    debbineil24 July 22, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows!!! they look exactly like the pictures and fast shipping.

    Read More
    deloresandtom123 July 20, 2014
  • Great 'mink' pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Here are things to know: The pillow covers are solid black as pictured - there's no amount of brown variegated in as I hoped for to achieve a more realistic fur look. Also, the zippers could have been better concealed. One other note: When the pillows arrive they are vacuumed packed and appear far too flat until removed from packaging. Overall, these pillows are worth the price - and I like them enough to have bought a second set after receiving the first. Hope this info helps.

    Read More
    jk3276 February 12, 2014
  • Luxury pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow at very great price. Looks so much more expensive than this offered price. Very soft. Pillow insert is shipped vacuum packed, so some fluffing is needed when received. Once you do that, it's pretty full. Looks like real fur.

    Read More
    cdt4 October 12, 2013
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match some mink throws for my living room couches. They add such warmth to my red leather couch. I was surprised at the quality of these!

    Read More
    prudy0818 October 10, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, they match the color on the site and look very nice.

    Read More
    acw929 August 6, 2013
  • Plush and gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was prepared for a mediocre product. It's certainly not real mink, but these pillows are plush and gorgeous. I use them in the entry for aesthetics, not for lounging and napping. Perfect addition to my tufted velvet bench with brads.

    Read More
    shoppersme July 18, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    uncomfortable, was disappointed as I am usually very satisfied with overstock products.

    Read More
    spicytuna49 June 19, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. I got the throw and its a really nice set.

    Read More
    sandrar3 April 25, 2013
  • Plush and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this product. I bought the brown and the color was a deep chocolate. I am happy with what I got for the price.

    Read More
    nylawyer81 April 5, 2013
  • Not What It Seems
    Verified Purchase

    First and foremost, I will NEVER EVER order another item from OS.com. I ordered White and I got Ivory. I ordered pillows and received flat pieces of material they call a pillow. The throw was not thick and fluffy. Yes it is faux, but I have seen faux that really had the feel and texture of the real thing. Very disappointed that it was supposed to be a Christmas gift and had to return it, wait for it to be received to get credit. Fool me once...IJS

    Read More
    overstockdotneveragain January 4, 2013