Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Mink Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These pillows are full, plush and easy to wash
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in Ivory. They are an off-white, creamy color which is what I was expecting. The pictures come very close to the color you get. These pillows look better than the picture: they are full and very soft. The pillows come vacuum-packed separate from the covers but in the same box. The pillows expand to full size once removed from the bag, with a little help of fluffing. The cover has a zipper which is great for easy removing and washing. I gave the quality 4 stars out of 5 because the zipper is cheap plastic and it gets caught on the fur, so be VERY careful un-zipping and re-zipping. The covers came with a couple wrinkles but those have been ironed out over time with use. Overall, I am glad I purchased these!

    Read More
    aSkye April 19, 2016
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are very soft and fluffy, they really hold their shape. My poodles also love them.

    Read More
    Monique B. February 8, 2016
  • looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    the faux fur is very short not as plush as I was expecting

    Read More
    Jodi H. August 3, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These were great I would highly recommend them they're comfortable and they're pretty much everything

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 22, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, they are very plush. Actual product consists of pillow inserts and faux mink pillow covers that are easily attached.

    Read More
    amyl0u April 15, 2015
  • beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, neutral pillows that you can unzip and clean the outer coverings. Good quality, style and fast delivery.

    Read More
    kas373 August 20, 2014
  • I love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows. Great quality and they are comfortable to use.

    Read More
    smv1 January 14, 2014
  • Faux Mink Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cover but the pillow inside is too flat for me. I like a full overstuffed pillow.

    Read More
    hslacks October 29, 2013
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple and they are the perfect shade. The pillow fill could have a bit more fill, a bit flatter then I prefer. They can always be changed out, the covers are removable. They will do the trick and they are wonderfully soft! Not a bad price.

    Read More
    brozie October 23, 2013
  • Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was good and the color was as described.

    Read More
    Gail Hermreck October 10, 2013
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these pillows at Overstock I knew they were exactly what I wanted. I was more surprised to find out that the mink cover over the pillow has a zipper which will make them very easy to wash and keep clean. They are firm and decorative. I would definitely purchase these pillows again.

    Read More
    lindazmustb4me September 25, 2013
  • Nice pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a really hard time finding brown, soft pillows. Already, I had sent back two other set of pillows to different vendors, because they were unacceptable quality. I am satisfied with the overstock.com pillows.

    Read More
    timewaste August 15, 2013
  • Love my pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of faux fur toss pillows in grey for my 'she cave'. They are incredibly soft and just the right size for my sofa. The shipment was fast and the packing was just right, no extra material, neat and clean.

    Read More
    nefer74 March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie B. August 21, 2016