Sale: $48.02

Save $8.47 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Linen Tie-top 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these sheers up in my room for ages now. They are great!! Just a little privacy without compromising light.

    Read More
    elliebelle521 February 16, 2017
  • LOVE these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly faux linen look with less hassle to ttake care off. Easy to tie on to my curtain rid (with a step ladder though!) Took a while to decide on the best way to tie them-I have four windows. But that's not a bad thing... Would recommend at least 1.5 width to double width of your window. I went a little over the width (not quite the one and a half...and although it looks good...would love a little more fabric flowing. We live in a small farmhouse and the tie tops are eye catching in a great way to bring the attention up, making the room seem bigger taller.

    Read More
    dsgneyez5 January 9, 2017
  • Perfect for canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these because we wanted curtains for our new canopy bed. And they are perfect for that. Because there have tie tap tops, you can put them on a non-removable canopy frame. they are neither translucent nor opaque, just right in between, which we love. You have the feeling that they are giving you some privacy in your bed while not being suffocated by too much fabric. Colors just like the picture - an white/ivory.

    Read More
    dasmade October 7, 2016
  • Beachy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beachy curtains though would go well with other motifs. Look like other more expensive linen curtains.

    Read More
    pab101 September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as sheer or light and airy as other buyers described. They are mid weight and heavier than expected. I bought the white and even the white has some beige stripes mixed in which was a surprise as it wasn't shown in the photos. Also, this was obviously a previously returned item as there were strands of hair in the package along with many loose strings. They look good and though I think a little over priced, I am glad that I purchased.

    Read More
    TJ July 15, 2016
  • cc in nc
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are light and airy. So if that is the look you are going for I highly recommend these. They do not offer much privacy. We have shades we pull down at night. The fabric looks like linen but is machine washable. They hang beautifully and make my bedroom bright due to all the light they let in.

    Read More
    obcottage April 16, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, more of an off white color but still perfect casual curtain for my cottage.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. November 27, 2015
  • Title?
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these curtains. They are not light blockers but I didn't want that. I just wanted to be private at night when the light is on inside. I like how they fall. They are plenty long enough. I had to buy two pairs because I am using them for sliding glass doors and the bar goes well past the edge of the doors.

    Read More
    Ann S. July 6, 2015
  • color not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    color is beige, with natural colored threads running through it...not white.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. June 8, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful! Just sheer enough- not see-through but not opaque, either. Very nice linen fabric that is quality-made. The ties at the top are long so you can either tie them in a bow or leave to hang down, which is what I did. It gave me the exact look I was wanting. I am very happy with my purchase. As a side note, one of the reviews said she returned hers because she received grommeted-top panels- the picture on the outside of the ones I ordered did show panels that had grommets at the top, but after opening they were NOT grommets, but ties.

    Read More
    Roberta W. April 21, 2015
  • Great for canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king sized canopy bed from overstock for the master bedroom in a beach house. I wanted to add drapes on the sides because the room is right off the foyer. Due to the construction of the bed, they had to be tie top and 84" long. These fit the bill perfectly and have the airy feel to them appropriate for a beach house.

    Read More
    15024 October 19, 2014
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice! I wanted white but couldn't find any I liked but they are just sheer enough to look white next to my white window trim. Classy and casual at the same time.

    Read More
    terrie58 July 2, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy and height adjustable due to the ties at the top. They bring a new, fresh look to our living room and are great quality too. I am going back to buy 3 more sets to put in our breakfast nook. The best part is my husband likes them too and he is very picky!

    Read More
    payjax October 31, 2013
  • Right item number, very different look
    Verified Purchase

    The website picture says white panels with tie tops. What I received was white with tan panels with grommets! (at least the picture on the packaging shows grommets). I double checked my order item number with the item number received, and the numbers are the same, but the products are very different. In any event, they will be going back...if I'd wanted white with tan, I would have ordered it! I rated the product as average only because it wouldn't let me submit my comments otherwise. In actuality, I never took the panels out of the packaging to really look them over.

    Read More
    skeezix12 April 5, 2013
  • Lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, they have a soft look and the pattern is pretty but subtle. They are more sheer than I expected, so I added simple voile sheers behind to give more privacy.

    Read More
    sangomay January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice curtains. I had a hard time finding tie tab curtains for my windows so I was excited when I found these. I actually had to return them because they were too sheer for my front room window. It was hard to send them back because they were perfect otherwise.

    Read More
    sahsen September 4, 2012
  • lovely

    I think tie-top's are the new "it" design for curtains, especially for this warm summer season! I love the breezy look of the fake linen fabric. It gives a very cool texture to my home. I hang my curtains in using the ribbon style but I might decide to change that up here and there to give it a new look randomly. This curtain has a sheer texture but it is not too thin and it's just right to let enough light shine through. Good purchase from overstock!

    Read More
    jenny725 May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drusso June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links