Sale $46.34

Was: $53.97

Save $7.63 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Linen Grommet 84-inch Curtains

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Nice Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these curtains. They look really nice and are easy to open and close. Also, they are machine washable and come out of the dryer completely wrinkle free.

    Read More
    la77777 August 29, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my daughter's room which has a beach theme. She has bleached wood furniture and these curtains just add the finishing touch she needed. Very pleased!

    Read More
    chaseyboo July 14, 2017
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these curtains almost 4 years! Still looking elegant. Well made.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 5, 2017
  • great curtain for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They are nice curtains for the price. They have a nice texture and are a little creamier in color than the picture.

    Read More
    Amanda D. February 23, 2016
  • Nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are made very well and look very nice.

    Read More
    Christi M. February 15, 2016
  • bg
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness of these curtains. I bought cream and they are great! The grommets make pleats hang perfectly.

    Read More
    Brigitte G. September 26, 2015
  • Best Curtains Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful!! They hang perfectly and add just the right finish to the room. Material is light and airy looking. I love them!!

    Read More
    agennert September 22, 2015
  • great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SOOO happy with these curtains--look and feel like linen--beautiful--many compliments

    Read More
    Sarah K. September 18, 2015
  • exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at a similar item at the pottery barn, these were very similar at significantly lower price.

    Read More
    Douglas N. August 21, 2015
  • excellent looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking curtain. It goes with everything. I have paired them with green printed curtains and they look great.

    Read More
    Douglas L. July 8, 2015
  • Perfec Match
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know what to expect but when I got the curtains I added them to my existing curtains that are Deep Red and it worked. Dress up the living very beautifully! Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. July 8, 2015
  • crisp
    Verified Purchase

    crisp and nice love these

    Read More
    victoria1313 June 5, 2015
  • Living Room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone complements these panel curtains.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH L. May 8, 2015
  • really looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have a five-pane bay window and then just a regular size window at the other end of room. I needed really light colored drapes over some levelor pale beige shades. These absolutely perfect. I have 2 panels on each end and 2 in the center. The center is tied together with a matching tie. The small window simply has tow panels hanging straight down. (There are plenty of tie-backs if you wish to use them), The drapes have a tiny bit of nubby to them and then part of the curtain is more sheer. I spent just a little over $200 and they look like a very expensive custom job. I am very pleased. I would call them very pale oatmeal color.

    Read More
    jeanettess March 22, 2015
  • Look Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have only positive things to say about these curtains. I decided to hang them right out of their packages and the minimal amount of wrinkles hung out in a couple of days, probably because of the fabric content. Love the weave pattern and the grommets. Not quite as sheer as I would have liked but they do let a lot of daylight come through and with the grommets they are so easy to open and close.

    Read More
    kahrulsoo September 5, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I used these sheers behind Signature Beige Textured Silk curtain panels and it works beautifully. The color is right on and matches perfectly. The color is buttery (not beige) and the texture resembles linen.

    Read More
    111savage December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes exceeded my expectations. I was so pleased when I opened them. They are really beautiful and look very expensive.

    Read More
    pgeisz November 4, 2013
  • Faux Linen Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hang right - too stiff. Looked cheap. Must say the O.com return policy is great though!

    Read More
    mrcaldog2 October 6, 2013
  • Color is not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the curtains I received is significantly darker than the photo. I will have to return them.

    Read More
    sarah1111111111 September 11, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These are not only a GREAT buy, they are great looking! Unfortunately they are too short for my windows and I have to return.

    Read More
    cadiz54 August 25, 2013