Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Linen Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, they look just like the overpriced linen curtains in the stores. I have washed them 2-3 times a year and they continue to hold up well and irons out well after washings. They are sheer but solid enough where the light does filter beautifully in the room.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. March 20, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Colors are subtle and blend seamlessly with the room (home office). Very light and airy with just the right amount of privacy/light filtration for the room. Simple but classy. I love them!

    Read More
    hepacat919 November 23, 2016
  • great for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are accurate. They look great but feel cheap. Found an area pulling from a grommet already but where I have them is purely for decorative purposes and they will not be opened and closed.

    Read More
    connors8816 October 12, 2016
  • Satisfied customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    grannysha July 20, 2016
  • Great looking and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I think these curtains are very nice. I wanted something sheer but was also interested in the pattern. These look great hanging up and they help keep some of the hot sun out while also providing a bit of privacy. I followed the wash/dry instructions and they came out ready to hang. The grommets are not super attractive but they are not ugly either and they're not really the focal point. Just as a side note they do come with tie backs which is nice and I think the description says they don't. Regardless, these washed well, look great and have completed my room in a classy way. I am happy I gave them a shot. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Freeda S. July 6, 2016
  • Rich looking for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I like. Client loves. Yay!

    Read More
    Yes! Design May 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    like them, allow a lot of nice diffused light in~

    Read More
    Louise W. March 14, 2016
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern and loved the curtains. I get a a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    rhonda820 March 4, 2016
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains look great in my livingroom - light and airy, rich looking.

    Read More
    Hilary N. January 19, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect. They are thin/medium and allow light to come throw which is what I like. They don't look cheap though. The grommets give it a more upscale look.

    Read More
    Moe December 21, 2015
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't afford real linen so opted for this. Looks great - fits the bill and gives an 'airy' feeling.

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, elegant and excellent price

    Read More
    Choisays June 18, 2015
  • Perfect semi sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Not super sheer but definitely not opaque which is exactly what I wanted. Allows lots of light but still conceals.

    Read More
    brenlongbeach5 May 16, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a relative in Florida. Beautiful light-weight curtain panels. Absolutely perfect linen look.

    Read More
    nanance April 23, 2015
  • I adore these!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are a true linen look and feel. The natural color is subtly beautiful with the tiniest gradations in texture that one would expect from genuine linen.

    Read More
    magnifies April 18, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed some sheers to hang in my bedroom window. These are nice, they do the job. They provide just a little bit of privacy but a lot of light, which was what I wanted.

    Read More
    cmshy December 27, 2014
  • Better looking than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. The price was crazy good also. This was my first purchase from Overstock but it won't be my last!

    Read More
    doris d. December 26, 2014
  • Linen look curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! I read the reviews and am not pulling them back and forth each day, and when I do pull them I am easy with them. They look awesome, and compared to pricing for similar curtains they are a good deal. I like it that the wrinkles fell out after a few days too as ironing big curtains is tiring. The fabric content has as much to do with my ordering choice as the price!

    Read More
    diannakaye December 27, 2013
  • two thumbs down
    Verified Purchase

    there are no grommets. the curtains need to be tied onto the curtain rod.

    Read More
    nick75 September 18, 2013
  • Wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    When I first put them up, I knew they were right for my room and the colors in my rug. They were a nice contrast to darker walls, and some of the coloring in my area rug matched the sheers. My friend liked them so much, that she ordered the same ones for her home. Imitation is the greatest form of flattery!!!

    Read More
    tango170 August 3, 2013
Sponsored Links