Sale: $44.09

Was: $62.99

Save $18.90 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux Leather Insulated Thermal 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these curtains.

    Read More
    hether05 May 31, 2016
  • M.D.
    Verified Purchase

    They added a new flair to my living room

    Read More
    Marie D. May 10, 2016
  • My first online purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love how they don't allow any sun to come in and their soft look is beautiful. For my first online purchase it was the best choice.

    Read More
    Kenisha P. March 18, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect. Matched my decor and darken the room.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. March 10, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. excellent price

    Read More
    Dalas B. February 1, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely blackouts the light. Good solid material. Very pretty leather look.

    Read More
    Meagan L. October 9, 2015
  • They have both back tabs and a regular rod sleeve!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and really block the light! They didn't even mention the hanging options but that is a real plus to have the choice. Truly soft and supple so they hang very well. I will definitely buy another pair for the last window in my apt.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 31, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    They block the heat from the sun

    Read More
    CC August 31, 2015
  • They look great and do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to hang in my master bedroom in front of a space that contains a skylight. At certain times of the year, the sunlight comes through the skylight and hits right at head level on the bed. These curtains do a fantastic job of blocking the sunlight - the only light you see is on either side and the floor where the curtains do not touch. No light filters through them at all. On top of that, they look pretty upscale for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Estelle W. April 21, 2015
  • Faux-leathe isolated curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    They look great. Perfect for my bedroom. Very well made. For the price they are very high quality.

    Read More
    maryjo December 26, 2014
  • Blocks out pesky light, not sure about wind
    Verified Purchase

    I got these curtains because I wanted to block out light, but also because we have old slat-style windows that just let the cold wind in like crazy. These curtains certainly block out the light! The wind... well, I'm not terribly sure about that because I still end up pretty cold, but our slat-style windows (original, from the 60's!) were a bad idea to begin with. What were they thinking back then?? I've had some sun damage and it seems that they didn't take very long to fade, but then again, I chose the black ones and I suppose fading isn't a surprise. Also, these are not pure black. They are a really dark granite gray with slightly lighter gray streaks through them, probably to simulate the texture of leather or something. Still looks nice though.

    Read More
    ulothrix July 17, 2014
  • rich chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Theses curtains are just what I expected really dark brown matched my leather sofa perfectly, I have hung them between my front room and kitchen as it gets abit chilly in that area during the winter... they are def black out don't let any light in whatsoever hopefully they will also keep the cold out too.... the texture is really soft to touch, I will also purchase another pair for the hallway by my front door..... I have searched many stores and web sites and have not found any that compare...

    Read More
    jadablue October 18, 2013
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love these curtains! We have a formal bedroom set with a leather headboard and walnut finish, these curtains fit perfectly with the furniture. My husband works nights so we needed blackout curtains. We really did not care for other blackout curtains we looked at, they did not have much style to them like these ones. The faux leather finish really does look like leather, they do not look tacky or cheap at all. Another characteristic of these curtains is that they are machine washable, great that they don't have to be dry-cleaned. I would highly recommend these to anyone!

    Read More
    ck65 June 12, 2013
  • Awesome look!
    Verified Purchase

    Look great - and add a really sexy feel to the room. Love leather (even Faux)

    Read More
    ellieki April 3, 2013
  • These curtains are fabric not leather!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find a faux leather panel set for a good price. When I received the product I understood why they were a good price. They are not at all faux leather they're a shiny grayish black material going for a leather look but did not succeed. I would not recommend these to a friend because they are not what I expected.

    Read More
    queenjuno December 11, 2012
  • How awesome are these curtains???!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love these curtains!! My only problem is that now that I have these curtains, I have to find a bedspread that will look good with it, and paint my bedroom. These are so rich looking, it makes everything else look pale in comparison!! But that's okay, it was time!!

    Read More
    sheilagarr November 29, 2012
  • Black out
    Verified Purchase

    virginiaThe curtains are very nice, they also are black out curtains. The quailty is rich looking just what I like. Good price also.

    Read More
    auhsome1 November 27, 2012
  • Not exactly what I expected but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the beige colored curtains, and there is nothing leather about them. However, they are still great quality and it's like nice beige curtains with a subtle pattern print. I'm very happy with them and they definitely keep a lot of light out. In the morning when the sun shines directly on them it comes through just a bit, so if you need 100% dark you'd probably need liners. But these are great for what I need and I would definitely recommend them. Just not as leather.

    Read More
    palante76 October 2, 2012
  • Loved the cholocate, hated the beige...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of both the beige and the chocolate curtains. The difference between the finish of the two colors was night and day!! I would highly recommend the chocolate ones (and I suspect the black ones are of the same fabric) but DO NOT recommend the beige ones. While the chocolate ones have a cool faux-leather finish (reminds me of the microfiber finish of my dining room table chair seats) with some matte areas and some more glossy areas, the beige ones are a somewhat coarse, flat finish and it looks like the leather look was attempted through adding greyinsh lines of color on the farbic. Well, it did NOT work. The feel of the beige curtain is awful and the overall look is just as bad. If you're going to get these, make sure you get the chocolate ones, which are fantastic (and as I said before, I'm guessing the black ones are similar). I sent the beige ones back and ordered another set of the chocolate ones.

    Read More
    cindy8888 August 9, 2012
  • Faux leather curtains are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these curtains! I ordered a set for the living room and dining room in Chocolate. The material is light yet they keep the room fairly dark when closed. The easy care makes them and even better find! I am going to order another set for my family room in black. I only wish they came in shorter lengths as well.

    Read More
    csylce April 23, 2012
Sponsored Links