Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Faux-Leather Grommet Top 84-inch Insulated Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the brown (a great chocolate brown color) for a master bedroom and they are perfect. Have a leather look but are fabric and drape beautifully. A quick warm fluff in the dryer took care of the few wrinkles from being packaged. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    moravian1 December 3, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Thank U I am enjoying them

    Read More
    Benita G. October 26, 2016
  • Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and hang nice.

    Read More
    Cathy M. June 6, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Definitely worth the cost

    Read More
    Debbie S. April 2, 2016
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set first to see and then came back to order more. Lovely curtains, perfect for our rustic decor. Very nice quality and great color in the chocolate brown. I will say that faux leather is a mis-statement. Instead, they're leather patterned, satiny curtains (not vinyl or anything like that.) A little hard to describe without seeing them, but they're distinctive, luxurious and lovely.

    Read More
    dsenior March 22, 2016
  • Dark and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have heft and fall nicely on the rod. They look very much like leather at the windows

    Read More
    jatkowski March 14, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought a house that wasn't in our area but we loved the house and the property. I ordered these curtains to go in the living room. I have 2 wide picture windows in there. I ordered 2 pair of curtains per window. The only thing that was up on the windows were lace curtains and I do not like for anyone to be able to see through my windows when it gets dark. I ordered the curtains that were room darkening and I love them. They keep the cold out in the winter like it said. And behind the curtains were very cold, so they really work. I love them.

    Read More
    Patricia O. February 21, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They look great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Sheila T. January 27, 2016
  • very happy with these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 different variations of insulating, being/natural/tan, grommet panels, and nothing was doing it for me. I then purchased these, and they did it. Great quality, thin yet insulating, not glossy, quality, truly black out a room.

    Read More
    melatl2 January 11, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Love these every engery efficiency.

    Read More
    T January 10, 2016
  • good quality, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look, feel and quality of these curtains, but I was not happy with the color. I ordered beige, but the beige looks more like gold. I do however really like the subtle leather look.

    Read More
    Becky S. December 3, 2015
  • Room Darkening for Large Room
    Verified Purchase

    They are excellent and love, love,love them. Great room darkening feature

    Read More
    Robin J. November 28, 2015
  • Wonderful Black-out Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed curtains to block out the sun in the two windows in our town house bedroom. These curtains do a fabulous job, and we ordered them in the dark brown.

    Read More
    jimhoo October 9, 2015
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice. Very pleased with theses. Good quality

    Read More
    Donna T. September 23, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    They block the heat from the sun great

    Read More
    CC August 31, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, hangs beautifully, perfect in all aspects!

    Read More
    David R. July 22, 2015
  • nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that these curtains would be like I pair that I have which are actually faux leather (vinyl). However, these have a leather-like pattern on polyester. So I was kind of disappointed but my husband actually likes them so I kept them up.

    Read More
    Danetta B. May 15, 2015
  • Perfect sun block curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these to replace an old set from 5 years ago. They worked like a charm. Just take them out of the package and measure and mark your rod where you want them. Then place the curtains in the dryer on medium heat with two damp dish towels for 20-minutes. They come out perfect and without any seams or wrinkles. Also, I purchased the Barricade Adjustable Energy Efficient Window Curtain Rod. What a difference that made. Complete block out of the sun. Could have used our bedroom for a dark-room (photography for those who don't know). Would buy another set if I needed them again. Great buy.....

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge May 14, 2015
  • Would buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    Relaxed material so hangs well. Blacks out as stated in description. Love them!

    Read More
    10027438 May 5, 2015
  • Great Puchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes to insulate and block out the sun coming into our eastern exposure windows. Our TV is in between them and the sun made it difficult to watch TV. They absolutely do the trick. When not in use, the are held back with hooked metal pull backs. They never have a wrinkle in them when I free them from the hooks, no matter how long they've been there. Also they were ready to hang right out of the package with hardly a wrinkle. Being machine washable is the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Ann D. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links