Sale Starts at: $53.99

Save $12.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Extra Wide Thermal 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rich look
    Verified Purchase

    nice sleek look, hands well

    Read More
    sandywaves March 16, 2017
  • Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality. Looks and feels expensive

    Read More
    Michele C. February 25, 2017
  • Navy Black out drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I love Navy and these black out curtains have the quality, look and FEEL (soft) That I need. Completely changed my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser748970 February 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lives up to its function. Quite heavy fabric. Really excellent at keeping the light out

    Read More
    Gregory B. February 21, 2017
  • Wonderful drape
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent curtain and keeps room warmer.

    Read More
    lewesde February 5, 2017
  • Blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were as advertised however I returned them because I felt they were too confining. My error in judgement.

    Read More
    Gloria P R. January 28, 2017
  • ORB curtain ring holes! FYI
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these extra wide panels and 4 of the regular wide ones because I needed the extra width for my 3 windows all next to each other. However, the "dark grey" is different between this one and the regular width Aurora curtains AND the rings are ORB whereas the other regular width Aurora dark grey curtains have regular silver/steel colored rings. Heads up for anyone else trying to do the same thing.

    Read More
    corinneintexas January 9, 2017
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. Darken the room perfectly, quality fabric and just the right amount of sheen for me.

    Read More
    luvmyosbargains January 6, 2017
  • My Fav Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the thermal blackout curtains. I've bought several pairs over the last few years plus this 96" one. All good and I will continue to buy them when I need curtains.

    Read More
    spbaker January 6, 2017
  • Best curtain ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. The fill the promise of reduce external sound, and my bedroom is really dark now

    Read More
    Laura C. January 3, 2017
  • Finally got drapes up
    Verified Purchase

    I had a serious struggle trying to get the right drapes for our den windows, which are apparently an odd size. One of these panels arrived missing a gromet, which was consistent with the curtain effort that had already required several returns. Overstock sent me a replacement, though, and I finally have them up. They look great and do block the light. :)

    Read More
    OstkUser569991 December 28, 2016
  • Consistently great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 8 pairs over the last couple of years. That says it all, don't you think?

    Read More
    janaslooking4 December 20, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great. Full blackout.

    Read More
    Adam B. November 22, 2016
  • Excellent coverage
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these to cover up a huge 10 ft sliding door in my bedroom. They are good quality, def shield any lite from coming in along with keeping the room cooler.

    Read More
    savannahshopper24 November 17, 2016
  • Excellent Find
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are wonderful and meet their description. The blue I ordered is beautiful and rare. The curtains are thick and keep out just enough light. Be sure to work out the wrinkles before hanging them because they won't wear out over time! I've had them up for 5 months and the wrinkles I missed are still there!

    Read More
    Kimberly K. November 1, 2016
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Decorating in KY Wilcats. This royal blue was perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser658385 October 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully , looks good and keeps light out

    Read More
    Susan C. October 13, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are not total black out drapes but they do a pretty close job. They are very thick and have a high quality feel to them.

    Read More
    knklamb September 23, 2016
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for room blackening and width. Great curtains. Color true to picture. Material looks rich, heavy and nice draping. I ordered first curtains for daughters room in pink- so pleased I purchased additional curtains to replace silk curtains in master bedroom and curtains in son's room that gets a lot of sun. Very, very pleased.

    Read More
    courtney h. September 14, 2016
  • Vacation House Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Full, dark and well made.

    Read More
    Sylvia S. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links