Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $46.79

Save $11.20 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Extra Wide Thermal 100 x 84-inch Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colour. It matches perfectly. I like the material and how well it filters out sunlight.

    Read More
    cdngoose August 15, 2017
  • Wide Thermal Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice, it was just as described. It blocks the light well. The curtains have a nice smooth feel. I like that they can be laundered. It has been a couple weeks and I am happy that I purchased these good quality for the price.

    Read More
    browley40 August 15, 2017
  • Aurora Home Extra Wide
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These Aurora Home Extra Wide Drapes hang beautifully. They are not exactly black out and I would consider them more of a room darkening drape. However, they work great on our patio door and open and close easily. The pleats drape nicely and stay that way over time.

    Read More
    Melanie M. August 14, 2017
  • P.S.A.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Easy to clean and comes out of the dryer winkle free. They offer a wide range of colors and sizes especially the wider panel sizes.

    Read More
    Paula A. August 8, 2017
  • So nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are the BEST at blocking light. We tried several brands/materials. We nearly gave up getting the light blocked in our west side rooms. These curtains hang beautifully and look stunning on both sides. We are ordering more for our other rooms and our grandsons room. Yeah!!

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 10 panels to cover windows in theatre room and they were perfect at blocking out the light. Very full and rich looking. The beige is the color of buttercream or off white which was perfect. Didnt need to steam bc they were pretty wrinkle free after hanging for a while. Also length on all panels consistent. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bnoelle333 August 3, 2017
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I was looking for. I've been searching for awhile now and finally, I found it. This is good for blocking the sun out and it is a thermal as well. Perfect!

    Read More
    Evelyn R. August 2, 2017
  • Excellent curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very soft, almost like microfiber. Does darken the room substantially. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Grace Y. July 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for a window that is 108 inches wide. Perfect! Blocks out light and slides easy on pole.

    Read More
    pig4801kj July 19, 2017
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the spare, more modern look of the grommets. Navy color is very dark, and the thick material blocks sunlight thoroughly. They are heavy and may need a stronger rod than normal, firmly fastened to the wall.

    Read More
    dbig63 July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and energy efficient
    Verified Purchase

    iI purchased these over a year ago for a7 foot patio door. Two panels did the trick. They really do insulate well against heat and cold. Sitting next to them on a hot day and I could feel no heat transfer from the window outside temp was 109 inside temp was 78. If we have the windows open it can get dusty so I have washed them once. Thy held up well with no color transfere. I threw in a white towel just to check. These are an incrediable solution to cover a large window or door and a good value. I own 12 panels in various sizes for my common room windows.

    Read More
    127penny July 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It keeps my room cool even with Texas heat. My son made a comment of how plain and boring this curtain is. It is very plain but it does what it suppose to do which block out the sun and keep the room cool.

    Read More
    Emilin M. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect for darkness.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of these. I have the Burgundy, Black, and Stone.

    Read More
    Ms. M June 16, 2017
  • Keeps the light out
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as expected. Blocks out almost all the light. Color is lovely in the room.

    Read More
    Robin R. June 9, 2017
  • Great curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    Best I have ever bought, love the olive color , hang beautifully, got two panels for a double window. just love them.....

    Read More
    marlene w. June 1, 2017
  • Quality is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this product is amazing and the texture and heaviness of the curtain works perfect for any window! Had to return because it was a tad too long for my window but I reordered another just a little shorter!

    Read More
    Jamee P. June 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, sturdy and perfectly symmetrical (not always the case!). The fabric is lush and a beautiful cream color. I followed the directions for wrinkle removal (from packing folds), and they were perfect. Throw in a low dryer with a damp cloth for 20 minutes.

    Read More
    cellist227 May 31, 2017
  • Seems to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors good quality

    Read More
    Mary W. May 27, 2017
  • Sliding door without plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I am NOT a fan of vertical blinds and this is perfect for my back door!

    Read More
    cglo May 26, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains block out the sun very good! Although you need two for a slider!

    Read More
    Mary Jo K. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links