Sale: $35.59

Save $8.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Dupioni Border Sheer Voile Tab Top Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NO Silk; 100% Polyester
    Verified Purchase

    Look carefully at the description and don’t believe the “Specs: Material: Polyester, Silk.” These are 100% polyester (as is stated in Details). I’m very disappointed and think they are overpriced without a real silk border. I ordered the green; the border is darker and yellower than it appeared on my monitor. The sheers will do, so I’ll use them rather than go through the hassle of returning, but I resent being mislead about the silk border. Also, one of the buttons fell off right out of the package.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 11, 2016
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looks great but I gave it three stars because I ordered the beige ones but instead I received the grey color, and when I tried to reorder the beige ones again, they were sold out. So I ended up returning them and I am left looking for curtains all over again.

    Read More
    Zoey T. May 21, 2015
  • Sheer Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly as pictured. Beauiful!

    Read More
    Phyllis B. May 16, 2015
  • Great Curtain but "Beige" is gold not beige...
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice curtains, love the way they look and the generous width, made it easy to hang one panel each on my 29" wide windows. BUT the beige is a gold color

    Read More
    Gmeyer2309 April 27, 2015
  • Sheer Tab Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are really beautiful. Exactly the color I wanted. I would give them five stars but one of the buttons was off when they arrived. I sewed it back on easily and put them up in my bedroom. They are really lovely!!

    Read More
    cidnithia56 September 9, 2014
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering was smooth and the delivery timely. The only problem I had was two buttons had become detached and I had to sew them back on

    Read More
    ladylou1955 August 21, 2014
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Well made curtains. The gray color is just perfect. Looks much classier than the trendy curtains with the metal O rings.

    Read More
    Miss Toe July 29, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Elegant, simple lines. I recommend that if you are hanging these in a standard 36-45 inch wide window you buy a curtain rod that extends 8-10 inches beyond the window frame so that you can spread out the curtains. Excellent value. Everyone who sees them in my home remarks about how lovely they are.

    Read More
    vjinla April 23, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice panels but decided to go with another. Great price for two panels. Love the silky borders and buttons at the top.

    Read More
    marieglewis April 9, 2014
  • size is not accurate like on site description
    Verified Purchase

    I did return this product becouse size was not accurate like the on site description

    Read More
    opetukhov April 18, 2013
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique look to my formal living room. The tab top with buttons adds a bit of fun to the look. Love them!

    Read More
    dublinatdawn December 14, 2012
  • Border Sheer Voile Tab Top Curtain Pair
    Verified Purchase

    These tap sheer curtains are gorgeous. We ordered the gold color and they are so elegant. The trim is a silk/satin and the tabs have beautful matching buttons. The price is excellent and it comes with two panels.

    Read More
    1newyork November 29, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever written a review of anything, but I was inspired to because these sheer curtains are so lovely. I have them in our sunroom and they let the light in but afford a bit of privacy (maybe not as much as I'd like, but it makes them more elegant). The slightly shimmery bands at the top, bottom and sides are just enough color for the room. I am so pleased with this purchase. It's not easy to find really attractive curtains, but these definitely are.

    Read More
    lgma August 29, 2012
  • Better than anticipated!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish/ metro look sheer to finish the master bedroom and this was it. The quality is excellent: workmanship without issue. These curtains/ sheers are perfect for what I was looking for. They hang evenly and full on the window. I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    vzahay August 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ijv2000 December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links