| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Coyote Faux Fur Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looks
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they were a little softer

    Read More
    Roby P. February 21, 2017
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in our cabin

    Read More
    Kathy Z. May 22, 2016
  • Adds a lot of character
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for a few years - they have been great and add a lot of character to your room. Texture like these throw pillows make the room feel warm, comfortable and professional.

    Read More
    Creative D. December 22, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with my purchase. they look elegant! I added my own 18x18 down filled inserts for a more luxurious look. I also purchased the faux throw and couldn't be happier. Wish I would have bought 1 more set as there out of stock now. I would recommend these when they are available again.

    Read More
    elizabethgigi August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!!! Exactly what I wanted, and will be perfect for my new mountain home!!!

    Read More
    zuzuoliver March 26, 2014
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these pillows - they are a little on the flat side, but still look good on the bed

    Read More
    112eva January 1, 2013
  • Looks great on Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of these on my sofa and they look great. Also I had bought my nephew the blanket ( not the throw) it covers his enitre bed and I bought him the matching pillows and he loves them! they arrive vacumn packed but fluff up well

    Read More
    gigiatl December 22, 2012
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were terrific! Perfect amount of filler (not too plush), and great softness. Actually feels somewhat real and adds an element of interest to the living room decor. I would buy these again, as they are great value for the money.

    Read More
    blissful4444 December 1, 2011
  • Fun, sexy pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are cozy and fun. Highly recommend putting the pillow inserts in the dryer before zipping on the fur pillow case. Otherwise, love these pillows

    Read More
    lisapzza October 12, 2011
  • VERY SOFT AND HIGH QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL SOFT PLIIOW COLOURS, REALISTIC LOOKING, AND A WINDERFUL COLOUR

    Read More
    toodles9819 September 2, 2011
  • Worth the $$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these in and they are really nice. the fur is soft and silky, and the colors that run through are spot on with the pictures. They are well made. The comments about the pillows being flat. made me smile. When you buy pillows through the mail they suck the air out of them to flatten them for shipping. That is why the covers are separate and not on them. You are supposed to fluff the pillows first by throwing them into the dryer then you put on the cases. After 5 minutes in the dryer they are more than full enough and fill out the cases nicely.

    Read More
    beccak10 February 14, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a cozy addition to the right room. I may replace the pillow liners with feather/down inserts...but I may not, especially if I use these to the rear of a pillow assortment. They are soft, silky, and shiny ~ not chalky or straw-like. I am very pleased and may order the matching throw. I am waiting on another Overstock faux fur throw (in the mink) to see which I like best. I have looked at many of the premier catalog and store brands and in my view, these easily measure up!

    Read More
    trusthisheart February 9, 2011
  • everyone loves them
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows to go with the great throw love great quality.

    Read More
    shellyf1019 January 25, 2011
  • Perfect for leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go on my new leather sofa. They match beautifully and they are very comforable. They look like real fur too.

    Read More
    ruralgirl December 7, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows with the blanket. Warm and soft!

    Read More
    megancarr0 December 6, 2010
  • Coyote Faux Fur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed by the quality of these pillows! The stitching seems strong/durable and the zipper is hidden well. I like the fact that the covers can be easily removed for dry cleaning purposes as so many other faux fur pillows cannot. The rich coloured fur is quite soft and is generously distributed throughout the pillow. My only complaint is that the pillows themselves are flat and are therefore uncomfortable. I replaced them with "fuller" ones and they are now perfect!

    Read More
    jo101 September 30, 2010
  • GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great!!! The quality is superior!! You can't beat the price and they are beautiful on our leather love seat and couch. Great addition to our decor, highly recommend.

    Read More
    misskin72 September 21, 2010
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture. They are pretty and the fur is soft. I like that they have a zipper. I purchased down pillows for them, which is much better than the polyester ones they come with. They are a little stiff, not super cushiony and soft. However, I guess these are more for looks than actual use. Overall, not bad.

    Read More
    boysboys June 4, 2010
  • Awesome pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are extremely soft, plush and very sharp. After purchasing them I also purchased the throw which really adds a lot of style and comfort to my den.

    Read More
    kevin048 February 19, 2010
  • awesome pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows to sit in my window seat. They look great! The fur is so soft! I just love them!

    Read More
    hollywood81 November 22, 2009
Sponsored Links