| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $54.39

Was: $63.99

Save $9.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Beaded Mother of Pearl/ Sequin Pillow Pair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just as pictured. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Wendy S. July 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are very beautiful and worth the purchase. I am very please with the workmanship and the pillows, and will purchase a set for my sister.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Bling meets Boho
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the silver, which turned out to be the perfect complement to my *** seafoam bedding. Great value for the price. Love! ❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    writeratlarge April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful pillows.hard to find sequined pillows at a good price these are very very pretty. I still love them as much as the day I took them out of the box

    Read More
    OstkUser160041 April 15, 2017
  • Beaded Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are gorgeous! Looks better in person.

    Read More
    Trudi B. March 16, 2017
  • Very Fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was great. The pillows fluff immediately after taking them out of the plastic. I don't know how they will hold up. They are fancy. That's the reason I didn't give them 5 stars.

    Read More
    Napiligirl March 3, 2017
  • Jeweled Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pillow and fantastic price

    Read More
    Kelly A. January 12, 2017
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Adds just the right touch of wow!

    Read More
    Carol L. January 4, 2017
  • BETTER THEN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    ATTENTION TO DETAIL ARE AMAZING

    Read More
    franklin d. November 18, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Look exactly like in the picture.

    Read More
    Guadalupe G. November 2, 2016
  • living room pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The beads are beautiful. Adds elegance to area.

    Read More
    SONJA F. April 7, 2016
  • Very affordable and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, and great price!!

    Read More
    Deborah A. September 3, 2015
  • Sequin Pillow Pair
    Verified Purchase

    More than what I had expected! Beautiful!

    Read More
    deborah August 25, 2015
  • Amazing Set
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these pillows and they are gorgeous and add a touch of glam to my living room!

    Read More
    Kyesha J. June 24, 2015
  • leelee
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray pair of pillows and love, love, love them. So much better than I expected! Feels and looks like quality.

    Read More
    leelee May 27, 2015
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Stunning. But delicate. For show only. When I take pictures of my latest coffee table decoration, these pillows appear in the background. They pillows draw more comments than my latest creations.

    Read More
    Shari L. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the silver pillows. They look exactly like the photo. The pillow they used is quality and soft. I have ordered many pillows in the past most are not of this quality. I have had these for months and they look like new. I have these on my sofas and they give the glam I wanted!

    Read More
    Shopper March 14, 2015
  • Shine is great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pillows in silver to add a little jazz to my sofa and they are really nice and very unusual. I am very happy with them except with all the bead-work they are somewhat fragile so when the grandkids are over, I move these pillows to the back top of the sofa, out of the way. They are expensive but they look even more expensive so great buy.

    Read More
    wildbriar March 4, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows for the incredibly low price! look exactly like picture

    Read More
    Lynsie S. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    While these pillows are a little larger than I really need, I love them. They brighten up an otherwise plain and hum-drum living room. My husband says they are not functional; I say they are...just turn them over if you want a soft, smooth place to lay your head. They are beautiful and very comfortable. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kim S. December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links