Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aurora Home Animal Foil Printed Grommet Top Blackout Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rose haegele
    Verified Purchase

    These work great. My son was always waking up early due to light out and these block out light.

    Read More
    Rose H. September 3, 2015
  • Blackout Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Quality looks better than expected. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Anne W. April 24, 2015
  • Super fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are super fun!! I got mine in black and silver. They look amazing!!! And they block the light like none of the other blackout curtains that I tried before. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    Leia W. April 11, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the light blue for my son's bedroom. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product. Curtains look great, color is true to the picture, fabric is thick and excellent quality. It blacks out the light amazingly! I actually shut the curtains in the middle of a bright sunny day, with sun shining directly into the room, and it went dark! I really didn't expect such an effect, so this was a very pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    ingridainsworth October 15, 2013
  • Animal Foil curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very cute and block light very well. Material is nice and the drape is also very nice.

    Read More
    mantoloking August 13, 2013
  • Very cute, good blackout
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these curtains for my 18 month old's jungle themed room and they are perfect! They are heavy, good at blocking out the sun, and very cute. I wish they had a choice of the color of the grommet, but otherwise they are great. We did buy the beige curtains and they are beige, not cream. But that is what we wanted, so they have worked out well - much better than a set we bought for my other son's room at a big box store which do not block out the light nearly as well.

    Read More
    amwdc August 2, 2013
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beige curtains block about 80% light and really help in infant's room. Grommet top looks nice and foil animals do not stand out too much on beige, but add a cute change from boring plain.

    Read More
    julietran July 4, 2013
  • Love these curtains for my girls' room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my young daughters' room. I love them. It gives a great punch of color and brightness to their bedroom. And it does block out the sunlight (although they still get up way too early on the weekends).

    Read More
    stacy1114 June 12, 2013
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what was stated, I love the animal prints, I wanted blue but it was not available so I settled for the beige/ white. The foil print does not stand out but it can be seen. These curtains do not block the light it was stated but it is not bad, it does help with the leaking windows. I would consider buying these again if I could get the blue or another dark color.

    Read More
    poohandtigger2 May 7, 2013
  • Nice, solid curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't block light around the edges, even though we placed the rods outside the window a bit, but it does a good job of blocking through the material. We use it in conjunction with our previous roll-down shades, but it would work fine alone. Very cute design, the babies enjoy looking at the animals. We haven't gotten around to putting hooks in the wall to install the tie-backs, but they look like they will work fine.

    Read More
    asylvanus April 2, 2013
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    great curtains, block out the light very well, my son's room gets full blast of the setting sun and if I need it dark I close the curtains and its nice and dark, like during late twilight.

    Read More
    sasha36 March 24, 2013
  • Great For Kids room
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a room darkening curtain for the kids room. This curtain fit the bill to the T. Better than expected.

    Read More
    soulpurpos December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links