Today $163.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aura I Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is very pretty. The colors are vibrant pastels in a free-form cloud-like pattern that looks really nice and elegant, and fits in with any type of decor.

    Read More
    Andrea September 1, 2017
  • looks just as it does in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love it.The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Extra Large Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large piece of art work. Looks great over my bed. Colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    sukisan1 July 3, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and style are beautiful compliment to my open living area!

    Read More
    kls326 December 25, 2016
  • Patti Wenzel
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my eclectic living space. Great colors and perfect size for over a couch

    Read More
    Patti W. October 24, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Canvas. If your on the fence .....jump ;}

    Read More
    pearlzforever December 10, 2015
  • Striking print
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds a lot of color to a neutral room

    Read More
    Lyn O. November 8, 2015
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    This exquiste piece of art was packaged nicely for shipping, and was easy to hang because of the metal string from end to end of the canas.It presented and complemented the living area nicely, the raton furniture (same pattern and color scheme of the picture), and forest floor lamp, really pulled together, for which I aspired. I am very happy with my purchase, the quality and value added a natural look to an indoor living space a contrast from my formal living area

    Read More
    checkley06 October 8, 2014
  • Pretty but thin canvas
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas is very thin but the art looks beautiful in our dining room. I needed a print large enough to cover a large area.

    Read More
    rubydoo16 September 12, 2014
  • Perfect for over the fireplace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas. It looks perfect over my fireplace. It ties in with my decor perfectly. The colors are true to the picture. I've never bought art work on-line before so was somewhat tentative at first. But it was the right purchase to finish off my room.

    Read More
    callymom December 12, 2013
  • art as gift
    Verified Purchase

    given as gift and loved by recipient -- liked by entire family

    Read More
    harthart December 11, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! The colors are perfect and it completes our living room!

    Read More
    kcarruthers November 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of art if you have the appropriate place for it. Sadly, I had to return it because it "fought" with my floral sofaand loveseat.

    Read More
    ersie1 September 27, 2013
  • Beautiful Art
    Verified Purchase

    I could not e happier with this purchase! Looks beautiful in my home on the canvas and looks like an expensive piece of art work. I received a lot of compliments. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    keldel01 July 15, 2013
  • Beautiful piece of art at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I have to say I was amazed how quickly we received this order from Overstock. I ordered it on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday AND the shipping was free! It was packaged beautifully and was on my wall within minutes after receiving it. I love everything about this artwork. I wanted a piece that was large, abstract and that had a pop of red, so I was delighted when I saw this one. While it may not look like a textured oil painting when you look at it from the side (but at this reasonable price, that's not what I was expecting) it certainly has the look of an original painting on canvas when viewed a few feet back. I like that you can see the brush strokes. We're completed happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    barbsnd July 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting!!! It is absolutely beautiful and the colors are prefect! It is the focal point of our kitchen and dining area and it draws the rooms together perfectly! We get lots of compliments on the painting!!

    Read More
    laurabently May 28, 2013
  • Love this picture
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this picture. I've been looking all over for the right picture to go over my sofa and pull my colors together. This picture did the trick and looks great. My only complaint is that I wish there was a little more texture/paint strokes to give it some depth, but for a picture this size, this is a good deal.

    Read More
    nanner745 April 18, 2013
  • Pleased with this artwork
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this artwork to go in our family room above our fireplace flanked by built-in bookcases. The Aura I is a very large piece, so make sure that you measure twice before ordering! Our decor is transitional - we wanted art that was modern but not geometric. The Aura I is perfect to blend our traditional and antique furniture with the style of the room's colors and mouldings. The colors are warm and seem to pull the colors from the furniture, paint and accessories. Because the artwork is on stretched canvas, there was one less decision we had to make for a frame: metal or wood? Type and stain of wood? We are very pleased.

    Read More
    marynnc14 March 16, 2013
  • Wonderful colors, incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does exactly what I needed - it pulled together several colors and textures in the room to make the feel of the room more cohesive. This picture has a great energy and the impression of movement. Love it.

    Read More
    paula99999 March 14, 2013
  • Outstanding!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous purchasing this online with out ever seeing it, but after the positive reviews figured I couldn't pass it up. I am in love with this. It is perfect and brings all of the colors of my house together. Love, love, love!!

    Read More
    ljh22 February 7, 2013