Today: $156.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Audrina Drape Crystal Floor Lamp by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Floor lamp you'll want to get!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assemble. The reflection of the crystals and shadow it creates is amazing! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022634 April 20, 2017
  • gives a little sparkle and sexiness to your room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE IT!! I was afraid of getting it because there where a few negative comments, about it being cheap. Yes its not glass, its plastic but you cant tell unless you touch it. It looks elegant and sexy. I have it in my living room as you can see by my picture. I love home design and I can tell you guys, that it is worth getting . Not expensive yet gives a look of class. Not hard to put together at all. Almost forgot, the lamp shade is silver, super pretty! Enjoy!!!!

    Read More
    Veronica April 12, 2017
  • let my light shine
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is perfect in my piano bar room! It adds the glitz and glamour I was looking for!

    Read More
    OstkUser856319 April 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely gorgeous !! I want to get another one ., you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    ali14312 March 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp, gross packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is gorgeous, so keeping it, but arrived with weird outdoor materials inside packing as though it was sitting outside before being packed

    Read More
    Kaia R. January 1, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my soon to be daughters room. It was everything I thought it would be. It makes her nursery look so pretty and it matches perfectly with her crystal chandelier. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    abby c. December 3, 2016
  • Crystal Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my living room. Very easy to put together and beautiful.

    Read More
    Gregory P. November 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Have had it for 2 years and I always get compliments!

    Read More
    Katerina B. November 20, 2016
  • Lamp

    It's beautiful. One of my favorite pieces in my house. Can't be used as a sole source of light unless it's a small room

    Read More
    Gurley November 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful lamps I've ever bought, they are so sparkly and gorgeous I am Thrilled I bought them.

    Read More
    Megan K. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful floor lamp. Not too much light if your room doesn't have main light but it looks amazing and cozy. Love it!

    Read More
    Arina M. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Take your time assembling near it's final display area, it's worth it.

    Read More
    airbornangel September 12, 2016
  • Awesome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blend of modern and transitional. Very chic. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lfmomma June 5, 2016
  • Classy Lamp with unique style
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews before purchasing the lamp. Yes, the material is a shiny gray color and there is a ribbon edge on the lamp. I didn't feel like it cheapened the look of the lamp, and it is perfect in my library/ music room. Simple to assemble and the unique crystals add the perfect touch.

    Read More
    Ann C. May 24, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp. I would like the shade to be a little more suble, like solid color.

    Read More
    Linda c. May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Simply stunning

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, the crystals match my chandelier and its perfect

    Read More
    lawa February 19, 2016
  • Classy Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy floor lamp with it's blown glass and prism pendants hanging beneath the lights. It also capture the rays from the winter sun and the prisms create a rainbow effect. Very lovely lamp, I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    caribbeandreamer February 17, 2016
  • Less grand in person
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece fit for a bedroom vs. a living room. I ended up returning it because it didn't have the elegant look I was going for.

    Read More
    savvyshopper1111 January 22, 2016
  • Chrome and Crystals
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this without thinking late one night. It is very very pretty but I have SW decor. I didn't want to repack it so kept it as it is very nicely made.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 January 15, 2016
Sponsored Links