Today: $179.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atrix 8-quart Black Backpack HEPA Vacuum/ Blower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value, after 30 years of lugging a canister type vacuum, this is great. We upgraded from a Nilfisk (high end vacuum) to this. Found it as I was looking in to getting a Nilfisk backpack.

    Read More
    detigel March 4, 2017
  • missing some parts
    Verified Purchase

    You are not getting all the attachments with this package. You need to have an extension cord. Cord on vacuum only 3 feet long.

    Read More
    Sara F. February 24, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful for the hard to get to places. No need to pull most furniture out. And you've got two hands to work with instead of having to push the vac around.

    Read More
    Daryl L. June 15, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used this yet since there is not a cord with it except the short one to plug into a longer one,which does not come with unit, and I currently have not ordred....would not have purchased this vacuum had I realized this prior to ordering.

    Read More
    obeegin March 17, 2016
  • Great vacuum... after replacing missing screws.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vac. The only issue I had was that when I used it I noticed that the dirt wasn't going into the bag completely. Upon inspection, I noticed a missing screw in the encasing where in the spout entering the bag. I called the manufacturer and they sent me replacement screws and after installing them, it works great! Wonderful suction with the convenience of not having to drag anything across the floor.

    Read More
    radrusky September 7, 2015
  • Best dam vacume I ever had.It really sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    I can tell you that this is not only the most convienient way to vacume especially when you have a larg home like mine.But this vacume has such incredibly power yet its not even that loud.I attach one 100 foot chord and I can literally plug it in and simply walk around the entire house upstairs to downstiars without unpluging it and do continious work with no hassles.Its amazing.The floor attachment is incredible with a rotory spinning brush.Youll love it I am positive.!

    Read More
    anthony g. June 21, 2015
  • Great Vacuum - It sucks :)
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so this vacuum is a bit heavier than I imagined but its not a major issue. The waist belt is great and offers support to your back so the weight is distributed properly so even person like me with major arthritis in their back can use it. My house is so much cleaner a lot faster!!! This thing has a multitude of attachments and every one of them is useful. I bought very long extension cord so I can do whole house without re-plugging it. The unit has an amazing suction and it gets everywhere. Love it and wish I bought it sooner. It only comes with one bag so get some additional ones.

    Read More
    rg75 September 26, 2014
  • Fun to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this vacuum. Putting it on my back can initially feel awkward ( my son calls it the Ghostbusters vacuum) but then pushing it around the house is virtually painless and almost fun. Make sure you specify the cord length. Mine had some weird thing where the cord was only a few inches long and I had to call. They were very cooperative about taking a return but I wanted to keep it so I was sent an extension cord.

    Read More
    tjbf55 June 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James R. May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links