Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atomique 3-light Gunmetal Grey Bath Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Modern look and the finish fits in with my decor.

    Read More
    hillery w. February 15, 2016
  • Surpassed our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful vanity light. Color is perfect and the glass in the globes is rich. Great value that sure beat large retail stores!

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 11, 2015
  • WOW FABULOUS LIGHTING!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework before selecting this lighting fixture; read other reviews,looked similar products online. This is one fantastic fixture. The styling is beautiful, the light it gives off is BRIGHT, and his g a daylight bulb you see also. Don't hesitate buying this, it is even better in person than it's picture.

    Read More
    lealpert December 12, 2013
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are in a mild half moon shape which adds great depth to the room, especially when the lights are on and you can see different veins running thru the bulbs. Its also nice with the curvature of the frame to have lights that come out over the sink a bit more as it lights the room (and your face) nicely when you're getting ready. Very flattering light too. We put in flourescent bulbs and they're bright!

    Read More
    robinnyc June 21, 2013
  • I would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the color of the item was accurate as described and pictured. The light is a little bigger than I expected, but it fits well in our space. Well made and attractive, we've gotten a lot of compliments on it. We installed it with the bulbs facing down.

    Read More
    jmcastor January 14, 2013
  • Color all wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Received light fixture end of Nov. which is my busy season. Wasn't sure if I wanted to keep it because color is a matt silver, not gunmetal as advertised. But no time to return so am hoping to paint. The quality is awesome, the glass globes intact and beautiful. The silver color does not match the darker distressed metal fixtures in our bathroom....if it did, it would have received five stars.

    Read More
    theoriginalbellajewels January 3, 2012
  • Highly recommended

    I purchased this lighting fixture for a contemporary powder room with an Asian motif. Wow! Did this fixture deliver a stylish impact! Another reviewer noted that it is even more attractive in person and I quite agree. The photo does not do it justice. I had done my homework and shopped around other sites and local lighting stores, but could find nothing that delivered more bang for the buck. I am delighted with my purchase and highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    kai22 November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is very very attractive. The picture does not show this so I will tell you here. There is a bar on the back behind the globes and then the globes curve out on a separate bar from the back so that the three globes make a half circle. This is not visible in the picture and I was very happily surprised when I received this in the mail. Looks better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    kayerollins October 11, 2011
  • Great Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    As with many O.co items, the picuture isn't able to convey reality. It's an extremely attractive light, and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    hollytr March 24, 2011