Today $169.49

At other retailer: $254.99

Save $85.50 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Windowpane Media Cabinet with Sliding Glass Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this cabinet. So pretty and at such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Sharon M. October 18, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good,its holding up well

    Read More
    JOHN S L. October 17, 2017
  • Would not recommend this item!!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointed, poor quality, display did not deliver. It's not worth the price it was sold for. If I had not disassembly it, I would have returned this item. It's like a toy for a kid tree house.

    Read More
    OstkUser98342 December 20, 2016
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it away horrible..It was very small for the price.The depth of it was only meant for small nic nacs.And it was top heavy.I had to tell my Grandkids to not go near it.Cause it would tip over.

    Read More
    Delbert H. February 25, 2016
  • A Disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a birch color (no gold tones as shown in the photo) and the quality, or lack there of, reminds me of "furniture" families on a tight budget bought forty years ago - the exterior is a vinyl picture of wood grain and was peeling on some edges. It goes together fairly well, but the screws with which one attaches the back panel (Which provides most of the stability to keep it upright) are hard to start - not pre-drilled on the back of the cabinet, and are much too short. I used 1" finishing or wire nails, which made it much more solid feeling. I almost did not assemble it since it looked so cheap, but the trouble to return it made me decide to do so. It is okay, but could be so much better.

    Read More
    Christine W. February 8, 2016
  • Not very sturdy, pieces broke easily.
    Verified Purchase

    We had a couple pieces break while we were putting the cabinet together. We had to use glue to put the pieces back together. The cabinet does not feel very sturdy. Not worth the price in my opinion.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 25, 2016
  • Windowpane Media Cabinet with Sliding Glass Doors
    Verified Purchase

    This media cabinet is not worth the money the doors are heavy and if you don't have it on a even floor such as wood it will lean forward unless you use the wall mounting kit.The one I recieved isn't even close to the color in the picture it is much darker. Also when you put it together you will need 2 people because until you attache the back it's not sturdy. Also the caster holes pre-drilled didn't all line up and had to be re-drilled before screwing them in place.I don't recommend it.

    Read More
    hstufforu January 23, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly good quality. Looks nice after put together.

    Read More
    Michelle I. January 23, 2016
  • More than a CD holder
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine for a catch all in the hall. I have two of them now. I know if I put something in there I know it is small and needs to be put away properly soon. Because it is so slim ( sticks out just 10 ins) I can put a candle on it under the smoke detector and will be safe. Doors slide very easily and you can see what you need without open so much for everyone to see. The color is a light soft wood that goes with anything I love both of them. Such a valuable piece of furniture for a good price. I waited for a sale.

    Read More
    Susan P. November 19, 2015
  • Media Cabinet gets an A++++
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light colored media cabinet to match the rest of the furniture in my den and found this one. It was easy to put together, matches everything great and there was tons of room for all my media. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Debra H. August 1, 2015
  • seamstress
    Verified Purchase

    perfect cabinet bought 2 for my sister, assembly was spot on with directions. great price!

    Read More
    Peggy G. July 25, 2015
  • Excellent Media Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet blended in very well with our furniture and was very easy to put together. We are amazed at the storage capacity and the ability to view the DVD/CD titles clearly through the window panes. Perfect item.

    Read More
    Tina D. July 7, 2015
  • http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Windowpane-Me
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product . It was exactly what I needed to keep all my disk and tapes in .

    Read More
    texaskbar July 1, 2015
  • Board
    Verified Purchase

    outer strip of board pealing off

    Read More
    Stephen H. June 19, 2015
  • Excellent Cabinet with lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet has lots of shelves and everything is viewable and easily accessible. Good sturdy construction and fits any decor.

    Read More
    homekey43 August 26, 2014
  • Een
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality especially for the price but I wouldn't get too excited about it...

    Read More
    golfman50 March 19, 2014
  • MEDIA CABINET WITH SLIDING DOOR
    Verified Purchase

    CABINET WAS WELL PACKAGED WHEN WE RECEIVED IT..NO CRACKS OR SCRATCHES..WENT TOGETHER WITH NO PROBLEMS..JUST FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS..I WILL BE GETTING ANOTHER ONE WHEN I'M DONE UNPACKING FROM MY MOVE. VERY GOOD PRICE ON THIS CABINET...

    Read More
    rusted65 March 13, 2014
  • Looks Nice. Very Cheap!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon building you will soon find out in is very cheaply made. Even the hardware does not lock and hold pieces and be very careful with the assembly of the product. The shelf looks great, but don't try to move it once assembled. Liquid nails will be your best friend when trying to put this together. Save your money *** and buy a better quality product.

    Read More
    pk711 February 27, 2014
  • Cabinet was as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was has described and went together easily. left side sliding door did not close all the way but after I added our DVD's and we did some leveling all is well.

    Read More
    rope667 September 24, 2013
  • Looks Good Enough to Store Anything
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking cabinet that doesn't take up a lot of room, but has lots of storage. I was pleasantly surprised at the color, as it matched the beige color in my Tuscan floor. The quality is perfect for its intended use, but I think you could quite easily use it for extra pantry space if the need arose. Assembly is very fast, with little to no difficulties

    Read More
    calikes August 22, 2013