Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $204.29

At other retailer: $340.99

Save $136.70 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic 'Windowpane' Espresso Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful storage media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and high quality wood, alot better than I thought it would be and holds alot movies and games etc!!!! Very happy with overall quality and price was unbeatable!!

    Read More
    OstkUser490388 July 14, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start off by saying that Overstock's customer service has been great! I have ordered several products from them in the past and they have always came through, whatever the need. My first bookcase was damaged on the back and the folks at Overstock sent me out another one at no charge to me. I now have two bookcases and because the bump is on the back, it can't be seen, score!!!! The quality is to be expected for the money. Looks great flanking my big tv! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Maggie H. June 29, 2017
  • Espresso Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It was little bit hard to start but once you finish base it's actually very easy to finish.It's worthed every single penny. I have it in corner of my room and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Sabrina V. March 19, 2017
  • Nice wall units
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up buying 2 to build my own entertainment center, instructions are out of sequence as you need to attach the back panel or the unit will not be sturdy enough to be placed upright. Attaching the doors and shelves should be the last steps.

    Read More
    Rafa889 February 7, 2017
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a high quality product. i highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser659444 January 28, 2017
  • Media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together but was well worth it. Holds a lot of video games, DVDs and more. Very useful for the avid collector.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 23, 2017
  • WARNING THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    the instructions are not even in english. The system to hold it together falls apart forget it I have tried for 1 week build and re-build this item. I have bought lots of furniture online and have successfully put it together it's not me.

    Read More
    flytiger5 January 15, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a flimsy piece of furniture. Instructions were poor and a pice was missing. Once constructed I was leery about moving it in case some of the connections came apart

    Read More
    Vince B. December 5, 2016
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet but rather flimsy. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    OstkUser594068 November 27, 2016
  • Lovely appearance
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves look good and work well, just don't ever try to move them after you put the up the first time.

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    as easy to put together, all pieces in package, beautiful in my living room, Is Tall and holds a lot of Media

    Read More
    Janice F. August 20, 2016
  • DIVA P
    Verified Purchase

    a lil difficult to put together but once it together very good piece of furniture

    Read More
    ladyp48 April 18, 2016
  • Lots of Room for media
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece. I have it filled with CD's, DVD's and yes VHS tapes.

    Read More
    Julie K. April 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a lot, looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 25, 2016
  • Tom E.
    Verified Purchase

    This media cabinet looks great and the assembly was fairly simple. I expected a little better quality based on the price and the whole thing is pretty flimsy and it does not hold as many DVDs and Blue-Ray disks as advertised.. Several parts were damaged but the replacement process was excellent.

    Read More
    Thomas E. March 15, 2016
  • CD Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Windowpane Espresso Media Cabinet. I have been able to arrange all my Cd's now in order. The cabinet is practical and fits my needs with ease. I love it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. March 14, 2016
  • Stylish and Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking product. Quality could be a little better, but it is what's expected for the price. Be careful when lifting or moving as the top half is only connected with pegs inserted into the bottom half.

    Read More
    MD March 8, 2016
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for him for his movies and video games. They all fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Faith E. March 2, 2016
  • Elegant Tower for DVDs
    Verified Purchase

    this was a little challenging putting it all together, but once completed, it is a beautiful piece of furniture and looks sharp standing against the wall in our family room.

    Read More
    Kay KK Y. February 10, 2016
  • Nice piece, but...
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived the bottom of the box was smushed & the styrofoam packing had disintegrated into millions of tiny foam pellets. It took an hour of cleaning before I could even start assembling the cabinet. very frustrating.

    Read More
    Jacob V. January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links