Today $39.99

At other retailer: $45.79

Save $5.80 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Silver Steel Double-high Can Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It isn't as sturdy as If like it to be but it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    Yolanda S. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this rack so I can organize my cans. Now I can see what cans i have and how much I have left. It was easy to assemble. Seems sturdy so far. It saves space because it’s stackable. I only wish that there was a little more spacing between each tier though. Would recommend this -is a good buy

    Read More
    Stacy May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product with limited cabinet space and storage I’m in a smaller apartment and kitchen space is limited

    Read More
    Dennia N. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fantastic means for easy access to stored canned foods using a small space.

    Read More
    roho1564 March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and save space.

    Read More
    calvin b. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy rack. Can be used as 2 shorter racks instead of the one tall one. That worked best for my cabinets. Gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because it was a bit of a pain to put together.

    Read More
    LORI R. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult to put together and felt unstable filled with cans. I used some plastic pull ties to secure it. If you have a rambunctious household, you might want to look at storage that comes in one solid piece. I will continue to use this one.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 22, 2018
  • Does is job
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly when it came I was a little disappointed in the final product when assembled. The shelves just sit there and there's no satisfaction of it clicking or closing together. It feels like it will fall apart if you move it. At the end of the day it.. cans just sit on it and it does that fine.

    Read More
    Twinkle0929 January 12, 2018
  • Can rack
    Verified Purchase

    We have both, the plastic and wire. Like equally well.

    Read More
    Stephen S. December 27, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Can be used as 1 tall rack or 2 shorter ones. I found that it fits both large and small can nicely. If leave my pantry door open company always asks me where I got it. Nice and sturdy and worth the money!!

    Read More
    Allie P. December 15, 2017
  • Rather flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be rather flimsy. They did work for the purpose intended but fell apart if moved even an inch or so. I ended up giving them away.

    Read More
    kristy19 December 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and practicality of this item are spot on. It splits into two levels if needed and can be used in more than one cabinet or shelf! This item is perfect for space saving, organization and I'd say even for crafts. The frame is SOLID, I'd say the dividers are a bit odd but once you get everything on there it makes sense and does the job intended.

    Read More
    erica b. November 22, 2017
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, work great.

    Read More
    Patricia E. October 22, 2017
  • Actually 2 individual racks
    Verified Purchase

    This is ultimately a great deal! You get 2 individual racks that stack for the taller version. I wanted 2 individual racks so I'm super happy about that part. I had one that I purchased earlier and it was a tad too tall for my shelves so it is wedged unto my one shelf. These are not quite as heavy gauge metal as the 1st one I bought. They are perfect for what I needed and there is a little bit of customizing you can do to adjust for the width of the cans and the room needed between the racks. Will hold 3-15oz cans per row with almost room for a 4th can but no go and.with 3 rows per shelf. Can fit more of smaller soup cans per shelf rack. you front fill the rack with the latest date first so when you pull the 1st can out the other 2 cans roll forward. That's the only down fall, to refill with the latest date to go to the back, you'll have to remove the other cans, otherwise would have been 5* . If you go through your cans quickly, then no need to worry about exp. dates and push your can in front of the existing can. Makes my pantry look so much more organized. My daughter likes that I put my items for chilli on one row so when I say grab chilli tonight, she clears out my chilli shelf. To help out. Then one look I can tell what items I need to buy.

    Read More
    tonna00 October 6, 2017
  • Things I need
    Verified Purchase

    This is an odd size. It won't hold as many cans as advertised. I feel like it is too flimsy. It bows in the middle if too many cans are put on it.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my pantry! Saves space and keeps cans organized!

    Read More
    Mary D. August 18, 2017
  • can rack
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like the picture, works fine

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, this is a great idea but cheaply made.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this unstacked since 2013, and it has held up very well. No sagging or other deformation in that time. Good product.

    Read More
    datewheel July 7, 2016
  • Great space saver.
    Verified Purchase

    I have my can tower in a small corner right off my kitchen. It takes very little floor space and frees tons of space in my cabinets. Mine is stacked quite high. Easy to pull cans in and out. Makes inventory easy because you can see what you have at a glance. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    moonpie7 June 7, 2016