| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Silver Steel Can Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This Can Rack has helped me organize my pantry. I love it and have since bought another one. Definitely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Glynis C. September 5, 2017
  • Cat food stored!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy. I have 2 and i use one to store cat food and another to store my can goods.

    Read More
    Diane C. April 29, 2017
  • Organized my canned goods
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my pantry for my canned goods. The only problem I had was the dividers would not stay put so I just took them out as they were more of a hassle than anything else but other than that great value for the price.

    Read More
    janpo September 24, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    makes my canned food so much easer to find

    Read More
    Evelyn M. August 11, 2016
  • Ms Mel
    Verified Purchase

    The back rod is too short doesnt reach to the other side?? Or last least the orders I received.....I got it to work just because I didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning and all. Not sure if anyone else is running into that problem.

    Read More
    Mel R August 1, 2016
  • jgather
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Holds a lot of cans. Perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser163694 June 22, 2016
  • Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, like the idea, holds 27 15 oz cans easily.

    Read More
    Laura F. June 18, 2016
  • Organize
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to organize my can goods in my cabinets. It worked great. Easy to assemble. I've bought several more to organize my cabinets.

    Read More
    gamoviestar June 8, 2016
  • Tghaus
    Verified Purchase

    The rack helps you maximize your space and keep the cans from falling over. great product.

    Read More
    tghaus April 26, 2016
  • can rack
    Verified Purchase

    love how little space this rack takes up yet holds so many cans

    Read More
    Terry G. March 17, 2016
  • DOES exactly what it says
    Verified Purchase

    A space saver and works well.

    Read More
    Joanne D. March 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this can rack is great in my pantry

    Read More
    cape cod girl February 3, 2016
  • Pantry storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    the instructional diagram for putting this together are "off" however, it wasn't hard to reconfigure /put together and I usually defer to spouse but in this case it was a breeze.. and holds tons of canned goods..makes for more organized space.

    Read More
    mimi12f January 8, 2016
  • ok rack
    Verified Purchase

    a bit difficult to put together without bending into place, unusual size for cans so does not fit as many as shown but it will do

    Read More
    hurstgb January 6, 2016
  • grocery buyer and cook
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are too close and the cans have to be pushed kinda hard to get them in.

    Read More
    Karen K. December 26, 2015
  • Great organization as long as your husband ...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. But no more letting my husband help with putting up groceries.

    Read More
    Tammy December 22, 2015
  • can rack
    Verified Purchase

    Made well but didn't fit area I needed to I returned it.

    Read More
    ryanfamily4 December 18, 2015
  • really works
    Verified Purchase

    makes my pantry look so much better. I bought two more.

    Read More
    frangoba December 10, 2015
  • Kitchen pantry
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason this didnt assemble properly.

    Read More
    Danita I. November 14, 2015
  • Racks
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to be a little wider, or deeper..can't get the right amount of cans in.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links